Colin Powell: "Bill Still Dicking Bimbos"

[I]"Colin Powell wrote in a jaw-dropping e-mail that he doesn’t want to vote for his pal Hillary Clinton because she’s a greedy defender of the status quo whose husband is “still d–king bimbos at home (according to the NYP)” — the New York Post.

“I would rather not have to vote for her, although she is a friend I respect,” the former secretary of state wrote Democratic donor Jeffrey Leeds on July 26, 2014.

Powell doesn’t spare Donald Trump either, calling him “a national disgrace” and an “international pariah.”

On Aug. 21, 2016, he wrote to former Clinton administration aide Marybel Batjer that people hate Trump — but also can’t stand Hillary.

“Most folks up here detest Trump and won’t vote for him, but dislike her intensely at the same time. Ah, well the country will decide,” Powell wrote."[/I]

Full story
http://nypost.com/2016/09/14/colin-powell-wont-vote-for-her-because-of-bill-clinton/

It’s the NYP…so is it her fault bill can’t zip it in?

truth be told Americans are in for a serious reality check!

Huyo Mzae ni fisi kapsaa guka yao. When illary was running against Obambla in the primaries of 2005,I was involved in Obambla’s campaign and it was whispered that when illary went to campaign in the state of new Hampshire, as she was chapaing campaign Mzae was kamuaing kwa ndege

General Colin Powel is getting senile and bitter. Any Black man would if he found himself aging, Republican and with nothing to show after decades of Uncle Tomming.

I remember after his Desert Storm war heroism, the GOP flirted with the idea of his candidature for elected office or a high position in the Bush administration. However, they merely used his standing and military image to manipulate public opinion for Dubya to invade Iraq.

Then Obama and Hilary passed him on the left side. He seems to be losing it after two terms of inhaling their hot exhaust gasses.

Powell, senile & bitter? Why don’t you counter his points with facts rather than name calling. Bure kabisa!

what points? a man bitching about how another man is getting some nooky?

Have you read all the emails from Powell that were leaked? His opinion on the invasion of Iraq, Rumsfeld, Hillary, Donald Trump, Bill Clinton, the elections, African Americans etc? If there is one person that is objective it is Powell. A Republican that served Reagan (R), Bush 1(R), Bush 2 (R), Clinton (D), Obama (D).

Did you just respond for the sake of it?

Powell is not the big pot bellied Karangi general that served in a tribalized nation. Begs to wonder how those big pot bellied generals in Kenya inspire the ranks beneath them when they can barely bend down to tie their shoe laces.

sijasoma lakini nimesema ni ka-umama mwanamme kusengenya mwanaume mwenzake…

4 star General Colin Powell ako na machungu ya nini?

Hehe thats Petty on a rich level

no wander busy signal was singing " bill clinton black" on free all black people.