Villagers, are your houses that cold until some of your goods are developing such things… ?[ATTACH=full]302840[/ATTACH]
Is it your house or yourself (your body)?
Na uwe unatoa saa wakati wa kuoga.:D:D
This is not normal. It takes years for that much mould to grow on a non-living thing. Ama ni wewe kwa avatar? Because that’s the only way this can happen. Most of the time your wrists are soaked, so ukitoa saa usiku it’s not getting enough heat and time to dry off.
Reason why I detest these ‘leather’ straps.
Chukua straps zile za ‘chuma’.
Walimu , Do I say am feeling coldness or feeling cold ?
this is caused mostly by humidity and moisture, see if you have pipe leaks or a leaky roof
Use a disinfectant to wipe all the Mold and mildew, if the problem persists hama hiyo nyumba haraka sana
Prolonged exposure to mold and mildew can have serious consequences for your health and well-being
sio baridi inaleta noma
This is due to change in or constant humidity in your house especially kama uko na open kitchen ama bedsitter,ukipika ama kudinyana mara kwa mara,ile joto inaleta unyevu. I bet you’ve seen moisture on window panes asubuhi. That dampness on surfaces creates a habitat for mould .Its worse on leather works. Fungua madirisha let fresh air in ,air your cupboards and drawers once in a while,otherwise tafuta silica gel and place in dark corners
That is mold. Your house must be having damp issue coupled with low air circulation.
Solution is to identify and eliminate the damp problem and improve in air circulation from the outside.
Mold is very bad for your respiratory health
Check hapa: Mold 101 Effects on Human Health | Poison Control
Nyumba yako inaingiza maji kutoka nje. Angalia ukuta zako side ya nje urekebishe
Ukianika mkia juu ya hewa ukingoja kupokea tarimbo ya @Brayo44ki do you say my mkia feel coldness or my mkia is feeling cold?
@anon46421834 stop derailing this thread with your nonsense
Doshi?
There’s excessive moisture in his house, perhaps from a leaking roof or window panes.
Wewe inakaa unaishi kwa ground floor, next to water tank ya plot, na dirisha yako haiingizi natural sunlight. Hama ama mtakuja Juana na doktari wako on first name basis.
That cannot happen overnight. Naona Ni watch ya lanye aliwacha
You feel cold, not coldness
I think its not about the coldness,its about the house having high humidity without enough air circulation and sunlight.Plus the house is dirty.If you grow a culutr in that room you will get a whole mix of mocribes from bacteria fungi viruses etc etc.
Used to get them when i was a bachelor when my apartment used to see me on Tuesday evening upto Tursday morning.Mostly affected were the leather wallets
I think it’s not about the coldness,its about the house having high humidity without enough air circulation and sunlight.Plus the house is dirty.If you grow a culture in that room you will get a whole mix of different types of microbes because of the dirt.Used to get them when I was a bachelor and my apartment only used to see me on Tuesday evening upto Thursday Morning.Leather wallets were the ones mostly affected.For the watches I only wear Garmin, their straps are made of urethane plastic so they cant get such.
Mimi sio odijo but I think it should be feeling cold. Coldness is a state of being. Cold is the ‘thing’.
[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]Sasa hizi ni gani Mr Web feet
Unfortunately, I don’t have central heating in my house, so I also had this problem with mold. Moreover, the clothes in my closet were covered with mold and I had to get rid of these clothes. Well, I tried to remove the mold using various methods I found on YouTube, but it had a temporary effect. Then I googled “[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]how to get rid of mold” and found some companies that do it professionally. They removed mold from the ceilings, walls, and floor and advised me to order a heater to keep the rooms warm and to stop mold from coming back. So I realized that if you have mold, you need to remove the source of its appearance, remove the mold (it’s better to use the services of specialists), and heat the house during the cold period.