never heard of kuma cold chesus
Wadau wamesema iyo ni porojo I can now continue with my pussy sampling, mission without fear or favour… Nataka niguze kila continent comprehensively before nikuwe chakula ya mchwa
Hii yote mbila mbisha ni folktale
Hii si hekaya my fren hii inaitwa emerging issue…
Ghey son
White meat is healthy kulingana na venye daktari husema.
Pussy is pussy!
White pussy, black pussy, Indian pussy, Asian pussy… Zote ni sawa!
All pussies smell the same.
All pussies are only as cold or hot as much as their bearers!
All pussies taste the Same!
I would like to think that I have sampled all pussy from all the races of the world (,apart from South American) and the only thing that surprised me was the texture of rather the smoothness of skin!
Junguz and Black American/British have the roughest skins yet they appear so smooth!
Africans have the most velvet smooth skin.
South Africans kuanzia hapo Zimbabwe down to Namibia are the most liberal ikifika kugawa.all you have to do is ask!
Apart from that,nyap ni nyap!
Ulipeleka mababy mama Uhuru Park ya huko new year?
Actually I do, not the best thing when you are the source of heat for everyone.
Dr amosa deh. Yes according to our studies african pipo have a higher heat in their glands compared to white pipo… they have achieved that from their ancestors aka dna chain… imagine ata mimi sielewi what am trying to say
A southern African woman, just like a white woman dishes it liberally provided shes single…but they rarely cheat once in a relationship…underline the word rarely(hapo southern Africa it has to do with mila)
Do Southern African ladies have higher prevalence of cheating mkubwa?
Well, I hate generalisations but don’t ever settle down with a woman from Botswana. Those ones cheat openly but the rest of southern Africa has very respectable women…yes, they are very liberal when single (eg Xhosa and Zulu)…but once married ni ngumu…If any Kenyan tells you he sampled a married Khalanga, Swazi, Sotho, Pedi, Ndebele, Venda or Tsonga woman chances are they are lying.
only on ktalk:D:D:D:D
Nyap tempetatures are not thesame acheni hizo
[ATTACH=full]149513[/ATTACH]
hiii movie inaitwaje ?
True. Once jokingly , late at night told this hot restaurant manager at OR Tambo Airport I liked her and wanted to Have good time with her. She was like give me 30 minutes I close. In one hours time were were in a taxi to her place 10 minutes away and gave me roho safi
True Dat ![]()
Nikikupa hekaya zangu za mzansi hutaamini…I used to get shocked first few weeks but nikakuja kuzoea.