Cold Feet

Maaan. Si this weekend nimesikia story pale base ya muguka. Relationships are hard bana in this times and that not being enough try planning a wedding.

I linked up with my buddy who i had not seen tangu January. Last I saw him he had mentioned his friend was getting married in a few months. The guy getting married is an acquaintance so nikaulizia wedding ilikuwa aje.

Story read from a fiction novel. Guy tells me that the bride ‘grew cold feet’. They had been together for how many years, you may ask? Seven…7 damn years down the drain. Since the plans were well underway when she decided to call it quits, both families and friends decided to have a ceremony anyway. Keki watu wakakula na wakaenda home.

Of course being a muguka place, everyone had to give their stories as well. I heard of another where the groom got drunk on wedding eve and didnt show up for ceremony…details were a bit sketch. Another guy said a kunguru bailed out because she was afraid to commit because she had never been with another man all her life???

In summary, vunja mbuzi miguu. Kesi baadaye.

Miaka 7??? Wtf were those guys doing? Studying medicine ama? :D:D

hapo umemaliza story . chapa dem ball chap chap . na ujinga ya kukaa miaka kumi ni upuss one year is enough kuamua kama unataka kuchapa dem ball or not . na tulisema ukishakuwa multimillionaire ndio unapeleka mahari na ma wedding .

A certain kunguru just decided we are sworn enemies after giving her wedding preparations a wide berth which incidentally she had planned to take place in October last year of all the months. I have never been so relieved. I don’t even want to know how it went.

Don chase women, chase money and they will come. Unabembeleza mtu ndo umuoe? Fuck that shit!

Jana vile nilikuwa nasikia hiyo story nilikumbuka the one you told me. It was a destination wedding so watu walikuwa waende Punta Cana. They ended up going juu walikuwa wameshalipa kila kitu.

Haki dem akinifanya hivo, huyo sasa ndio nitaoa. Ufadhali nimtafutie warogi kumi.

So what happened? Did their feet warm up or was it written off?

:eek::eek: secretly seeing each other??? Kutolea dame cobwebs ama kuna mtoi

si rahisi kuweka dem ball…wana kula p2 bila wee kujua

She was pregnant? Little wonder!!
That young fool was running from his responsibilities!
So they now see each other on the sly…hindsight is remarkably clear in his case no? :wink: