1. BEND OVER SHIRLEY

What You Need:

§ 1 1/2 oz. raspberry vodka

§ 4 oz. Sprite soda

§ 3/4 oz. Rose’s grenadine syrup

What to Do:

§ Fill a 12oz. glass with cubed ice.

§ Add 1.5 oz. of Raspberry Vodka.

§ Add Sprite, and top off with Grenadine.

§ Garnish with two Maraschino Cherries.

§

§

2. COCK SUCKING COWBOY

What You Need:

§ Two parts butterscotch Schnapps

§ One part Baileys

What to Do:

§ Layer in a shot glass

§

3. 1-900-FUK-MEUP

What You Need:

§ 1/2 oz. Absolut Kurant

§ 1/4 oz. Grand Marnier

§ 1/4 oz. Chambord

§ 1/4 oz. Midori Melon Liqueur

§ 1/4 oz. Malibu Coconut Rum

§ 1/4 oz. Amaretto

§ 1/2 oz. Cranberry Juice

§ 1/4 oz. Pineapple Juice

What to Do:

§ Shake ingredients in a glass filled with ice cubes.

§ Strain and serve in a Whiskey Sour Glass.

§

4. ADIOS MOTHERFUCKER

What You Need:

§ 1/2 oz vodka

§ 1/2 oz rum

§ 1/2 oz tequila

§ 1/2 oz gin

§ 1/2 oz Blue Curacao liqueur

§ 2 oz sweet and sour mix

§ 2 oz 7-Up® soda

What to Do:

§ Take a chilled glass filled with lots of ice cubes (rocks) and pour all ingredients into the glass (except the 7’up soda).

§ Top it off with the 7-Up soda.

§ Gently stir and enjoy!

5. Sex on My Face

What You Need:

§ 1/2 oz. Yukon Jack Canadian whisky

§ 1/2 oz. Malibu coconut rum

§ 1/2 oz. Southern Comfort peach liqueur

§ 1/2 oz. banana liqueur

§ 1 splash cranberry juice

§ 1 splash pineapple juice

§ 1 splash orange juice

What to Do:

§ Mix ingredients in a tall glass filled with ice.

6. BLUE BALLS

What You Need:

§ 1 oz. raspberry vodka

§ 1 oz. coconut rum

§ 1 oz. Blue Curacao liqueur

What to Do:

§ Pour all three ingredients into a tin shaker.

§ Make sure to add some ice into the mix and serve in a shot glass.

7. ANGEL’S TIT

What You Need:

§ 1/4 oz Creme de Cacao

§ 1/4 oz Maraschino Liqueur

§ 1/4 oz Heavy Cream

§ Maraschino Cherries

What to Do:

§ Layer ingredients in a shot glass according to how it’s written.

§ Chill the mix for 30 minutes and garnish with cherry.

8. RED-HEADED SLUT

What You Need:

§ 1 oz. Jagermeister

§ 1 oz. peach schnapps

§ 2 oz. cranberry juice

What to do:

§ Pour the mix in a shaker, strain the shot, and mix in a glass filled with ice.

9. MOUNTAIN DEW ME

What You Need:

§ 2 oz. Midori melon liqueur

§ 1 oz. triple sec

§ 4 oz. pineapple juice

§ 1 splash Mountain Dew soda

What to Do:

§ Add all the ingredients in a glass filled with ice.

§ Garnish with lime if you want before serving.

10. SEX WITH AN ALLIGATOR

What You Need:

§ 1/2 oz. raspberry liqueur

§ 1 oz. melon liqueur

§ 2 oz. sweet & sour mix

§ 1/2 oz. Jagermeister

What to Do:

§ Pour the melon liqueur and sweet and sour mix into a shaker.

§ Fill with ice, shake, and strain into a chilled martini glass.

§ Then, pour some raspberry liqueur and top it off with Jagermeister.

11. ANUS BURNER

What You Need:

§ 1 part tequila

§ 1 slice of jalapeño pepper

§ A dash of hot sauce

What to Do:

§ Place the jalapeño pepper in a shot glass and add Tequila.

§ Add hot sauce until the drink becomes red.

13. LIQUID VIAGRA

What You Need:

§ 1 part Jagermeister herbal liqueur

§ 1/3 can Red Bull energy drink

What to do:

§ Mix Jagermeister and red bull. Enjoy!

Can’t get your hands on the real Viagra? Well, this one might just do the trick for you. You could very well get laid tonight and have sex until the wee hours of the morning. The best part? You don’t need a doctor’s prescription for something that might just be as effective. So, ride her like a bull and see how long you can last!

14. THE LEG SPREADER

What You Need:

§ 1 oz. 1800 Tequila

§ 1 oz. vodka

§ 1 oz. gin

§ 1 oz. rum

What to do:

§ Mix everything in a glass and drink.

§ It’s that simple!

5. AFGHANISTANI WHORE

What You Need:

§ 4 oz. rum

§ 1 can root beer

§ 4 oz. vodka

What to Do:

§ Mix in a glass and drink.

this is some gay shit

I love cocktails. My favorite is long island. It has helped me get laid severally :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]26595[/ATTACH]

Hehehehe, hiyo inafaa kuitwa chemical weapon

he he ni tamu sana. Very potent though. Costs between 400/= and 1k depending on where you buy

bandika ya blowjob. hehee nilichapa nikaona mbingu zingine sikujua ziko; ama haziko?

Weka hentail sasa,for gender equality

The more scandalous the name, the worse tasting the ingredients.

#teamlongisland

Upuss

Why do I suddenly feel thirsty?

My fav too…

Niko na tu whisky vodka na rum kwa nyumba, zinawes tengenesa kakitu kama hio hapo juu

Try vodka,ice cubes,juice kiasi n syrup/lime

ps:don’t mix with whisky

recipe for a ‘cum on my tits’
cum on my tits…
anyone??

used to love this drink very much until someone spiked mine at black diamond. siku hizi naiona nasikia thithi. niko team johny ginger sasa.

Kwani glass ya Johnny Ginger ni mchele proof?

ni phobia tu nilipata ya long island. it reminds of that day.