Coca cola closing operations. Nobody can stop reggae

Why are you telling us hii mambo? Does it make you special? Utakufa kama mbwa hata kama hukunywi soda.

Way back between 2009-2013, I used to walk around with a loose 50k pesa taslimu na zingine kwa account zenye hazina kazi and it was all my sweat juu nilikuwa sijaanza “talking” to govt officers. Weekend lazima ningekuwa Na kibunda under the car mat in addition to what was in the wallet. My wallet was literally fat. Saa hii nikiwa na 20k kwa mfuko nashukuru Mungu na sio eti nimepunguza effort ya kutafuta pesa.

Educate that pretender.

Anza base ya kuchoma mahindi like your name literally suggests.

@Lord_Wanaruona

I will drink at least one soda a day until the day I die.

Flee to where? Saudi Arabia to work as a maid? AMA kuosha mangamia Dubai?

Huna one of those lifestyle diseases as a result, senior?

Did you watch the video ama you are a low IQ bonobo?

The fool has no idea. Look at iran and Venezuela. Combined they have enough oil and gas to supply the world for the next 100 years.

What did the US do? They cut them off from the DOLLAR. Just losing access to DOLLARS destroyed their economies

Venezuela particularly was so fucked they hit inflation of 1 million. That’s right 1 with six zeros in front

Boy wa Putin Niko sette pale Donbass tunalipwa na Benji.

Nilikua mwanafunzi and kenyans were still crying

Nakumbuka some faggot called @iamporgy pale twitter who was famous but a cockroach who wanted to kuniona a student like me chockosh wars nayeye ni working class

I have a verysweet tea on why I hate kenyan media and a story of witchcraft. It will be an explosive day when I start setting scores

Rusha kitu jomba

I did full bloodwork this week. Only glucose iko high 5.6 na max ni 5.5. So niliambiwa ni reduce chapati, mchele, mkate.

China is literally dismantling the dollar era as we speak. Do you live in a hole? China’s next phase is investing in manufacturing all over the world. China is the most important country in the world today.

Why do you think there’s an informal anti Western alliance? Countries want to go back to the logical arrangement where resources are more important and not Western finance. China is the anchor to actualize this reality and the WILL END the Western world order once they take back Taiwan.

The West is in clear decline. Everyone can see that. USA weaponizing the dollar has only accelerated countries pursuing alternative solutions. And btw Western sanctions have never taken down any regime. Ata Sahi you can see they want to pursue violence against Venezuela juu sanctions don’t work. Iran is nuclear latent despite years of sanctions. North Korea managed to get nukes despite the same.

It’s also funny seeing a NIGGER hype this when it’s part of what keeps our countries down. A country like Kenya has to grow flowers instead of food crop coz of access to dollars. Dedollarization would benefit us.

China is not an achor to actualize this ereality. China is just trying to make a buck and feed its poeple. They are not interested, have never been interested, and remain largel unbothered by anything that is not massively profitable for them

Kenya’s economy is majorly held by the informal sector, we shall be okay.

hakuna uchumi iko informal sector. Money flows from the formal economy to the informal sector. The money that keeps the informal sector going does not mushroom out of thin air. it requires people working in the formal sector without sense to take big loans, and believe they can hack it with crazy profits by selling cheap chinese knock offs.

Without formal sector constantly dumping their money unwisely in the informal sector, the informal sector will withher and die

Lol. China wants to take back Taiwan for a start. This breaks America’s credibility in the Asia Pacific. Second, it gets China out of the first Island chain and they can set sights on ASEAN and Australia. China wants America out of Asia.

China is also very clearly positioning itself as a global coordinator. And since pretty much all global manufacturing capacity is in China, every little thing they do is of global consequence. It is no different to 19th Century America. When you get too big you inevitably become a world power.