Coarse discourse with Steelo: One for the team

You’re seated at home with your spouse and daughter having a nice supper. The day was good, the mood is good and you get the feeling you’ll be getting some love later that night. Suddenly the door bursts open and in walks this gun totting bunch of crooks. They ransack the house, manhandle you and your family and collect all valuables within reach. Just as they are about to leave they realize they still have time for some fun; they too want to get some love before they leave. Being the democratic fellows that they are, they give you the option to choose. The question is, Who gets the D***? The decision is entirely yours and you have to choose whether your spouse gets raped or whether you’re going to take one for the team. Failure to make a choice and your daughter is the one who gets the d***. What would your choice be?

Upuss, tunatambua poll ya ivory coast pekee. Stopped reading on the opening sentence.

UPUSS LYK IF U AGRED

:D:D:D:D:D:Dwhat just happened to your thinking.?

You’re trying too hard.

And yet you’re here instead of hugging @cortedivoire’s nuts kule kwingine. I’m starting to suspect you two are a team of one

Hehe it’s a question asked to test people’s ability to put other people’s needs ahead of their own in the worst possible situations. I’m yet to have an answer to it myself

[ATTACH=full]20246[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]20247[/ATTACH]
Disgusting habit. You should be ashamed

We don’t reply to shit go ask your mother that question

You maybe too slow to realize this but even your response is a reply dumbass. Usione mzee ni mzima ukadhani akili ni mzima pia

zi buda! hii kitu ya like if you agree wachia fethibuk.

do you have to think so negative, brary fuu!!

Takes time to be accepted in this pack of wolves. Pro tip, don’t rush it.

i dont insult, but i hope admin allows me for once, “brary fuuu!”

I’m not seeking acceptance so I’m good with the way things are

Nothing grows in the comfort zone and just so you know this question is not as detached from reality as it may seem. You sound like someone who can never be approached to make hard choices. I get the feeling you’d say “nimeachia mungu”

Ushawatch Banshee?. Nitajitolea mimi, na kabla wanifire nitasema nataka kunyonya mboro ya leader wao kwanza. Hahaha! Akikubali tu, nyumbani kwangu hapatombwi mtu hiyo siku. Napiga bite over ya Walking Dead

Upus

Umekaa chini uka fantasise how sweet it would feel to get your anus ripped apart by five strong guys? Then you went ahead to coin this hekaya to justify it! The human mind is easy to study… . @junkie Kujeni wote kuna nyama mpya imejitolea hapa!

Do the thugs give an option of analyzing steelo?