CNNs Fareed Zakaria ameanza ku feel cold

Dyed in the wool lamestream fake news media personality has started feeling the cold coming in from siberia, sent courtesy of mzito putin. He has started blaming “politicians in washington” throwing his biden and obama under the bus. As if we care!

The shagging these guys are going to get, they will wish putin sent kalibers and wagnerites instead. Atleast wana joto kiasi.

The feeling that they can be ruined by an “inferior country” will be worse than the reality. Mzito wetu putin finya zaidi! Assymetric responses to provocations ndio tactic that goes over their heads.

[MEDIA=twitter]1640058728752840707[/MEDIA]

Dollars ain’t falling soon…

And that is how things go over your head. Playing checkers where mzito putin and chairman xi are executing chess moves.

We just need it just a little more less important. Then you will further its degradation by yourselves playing checkers.

Oh, on a side note about chess moves and china and russia…:D:D:D:D:D

[SIZE=6]Ding collapses under time pressure as Nepomniachtchi regains world …[/SIZE]
https://external-content.duckduckgo.com/ip3/www.reuters.com.icohttps://www.reuters.com › sports › chess-ding-collapses-under-time-pressure-nepomniachtchi-regains-world-2023-04-18
Apr 18, 2023The seventh game of the chess world championship took an unexpectedly dramatic turn when China’s Ding Liren froze under time pressure and lost to Russian Ian Nepomniachtchi from a potentially …

US of A owes China cash (debt)… And that debt is in dollars…

There’s no country that wants the dollar success than china… Otherwise pesa yao ita ungua…

Going according to plan. The world won’t fund American war but using its reserve currency. Hio pesa mashoga watatumia kama tissue to weep of their leaking rectum.

Many countries by now are atleast talking about dedollarisation after kuona mzee Biden akifinya Russia using swift system.

The dollar has been ‘collapsing’ since ktalk was invented back in 1956

The agreement which Jewish International bankers (owners of the US Federal Reserve) will make with the beast will be a financial one, and the Bible in Revelation says that it will be broken at the middle of the week (7 years). How else do you think the mark of the beast will come if the dollar’s still the global reserve currency? Yes! There’s coming a severe day of reckoning. What this means for me is immense gratitude that even as the world goes to hell in a hand basket, the rapture is just around the corner. Only Perfect Love will make it there! Get saved today brother because this world is doomed! Listen from 1h 34 minutes…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LT8jgm5Kdvk

Zakaria is seeing the light that dollars are becoming radioactive - even if he is bitching about it - and wewe hapa bado unapinga? Ati mbele bado ni poa? Sawa tu. :D:D:D:D:D

[SIZE=6]World’s biggest financial terrorist…’ - Asia’s richest banker Uday …[/SIZE]
https://external-content.duckduckgo.com/ip3/www.msn.com.icohttps://www.msn.com › en-us › money › topstories › world-s-biggest-financial-terrorist-asia-s-richest-banker-uday-kotak-tells-how-india-can-build-rupee-as-a-reserve-currency-et-now-mega-exclusive › ar-AA1avVd4
The veteran banker made a big comment against the US Dollar while speaking at the ET Awards for Corporate Excellence 2023, calling the currency the “biggest financial terrorist in the world.”

I still think you are bure kabisa but I’d rather have you in our corner pissing at akina @FlashG , @Kennedy Maina , @Simiyu22 @Abba and others over this matter at hand.

Ah. Wewe relax. We are not here to change your mind. You dont have to change how you look at the yuess if you don’t want to.

The dollar will soon fall like @girlciki93 's breasts

At this rate, the dollar will be ‘collapsing’ for the next 1,000 years

Tell @kipuke Chinas yuan is growing so fast, that it’s projected to account for the worlds trading at 4% by 2030. Dollar is at 40%.

:D:D:D:D you will live your whole life and expire before the world ends bro. The world will not end at your convinience. Live your life fully, dont make only short term goals ati dunia inaisha.

Defending your master to the bitter end. Imagine being threatened by “4%”. Imagine being willing to start another war because of “4%”? :D:D:D:D:D

You dont like the feeling of being under sieke. Denial is acceptable. Zakaria is onto the anger/bargaining stage. Angry at ‘politicians in washington’ and bargaining with you guys. Anakuwacha nyuma? :D:D:D:D

I’m defending nothing. Merely stating facts.

Facts which make staunch Zakaria worried of the coming misery? You have caused enough internal turmoil in other countries. Time for you to have internal turmoil of your own is arriving.