[ATTACH=full]205354[/ATTACH]
Wachana na cnn. Gutter press
This is to say general optimism has risen? Who voted in the poll?
Watu wa chupilee wanakuja kuona hii na kelele za ujinga wacha nitayarishe popcorn b4 it goes down.
If we stop fucking up yes.
But be cautioned that kenya has recently been exposed by potus obama and since then everyone has wanted to come over including papa mwenyewe. so wazungus now think africa has three countries. Nigeria, South Africa and Kenya which are immediate neighbours. Egypt must be in europe or next to saudi arabia and zimbabwe is certainly a caribbean shithole next to haiti.
I think I once saw a hollyhood movie where nigerians cross over to southafrica by foot or cars.
CNN is home for fake news.
Anybody who does not agree with our petty little prejudices is a ferking liar…
We cannot be the top economy when we have countries with 100million plus populations, countries with serious resources e.g Nigeria, Algeria, Angola, S.A.
But we can get our act right and afford our citizens very high standards of living
Not based on any facts or research findings.It was just a twitter poll, you know Kenyans on twitter are a bunch of very outspoken keyboard warriors.
very true, we have built a very good image out there… how that translates to more export business is another issue
If we focus on the export market we can, and then start manufacturing.The problem is if we start competing on maize,eggs etc same thing Ug,Tz are producing
Who still believes in CNN?
They might have serious resources but we have a diverse/ robust economy and probaly a higher percentage of skilled human capital …but we have to get our shit in order. We can easily be on top of the “food chain”
Not forgetting we also have OIL.
CNN sio ndio walisema Hillary Clinton atashinda U.S election.
It’s bullshit. Jubilee fuckers took the results when the poll was ongoing. The final winner was Nigeria.
japan has a population of more than 100million and is smaller than kenya. tokyo alone is half of kenya’s population . Germany has 80 million i guess. and its like rift valley. China has more than the whole of africa. all powerful countries with a say in trade and war have big populations.
Very fake news.
The “good” news was bound to draw in negativos like an irresistable magnet, we can always look at many different facts.
Poleni, lakini claims of fake news, endless whining and complaining, does not translate into economic progression for the do nothing serikali nisaidie, ni makosa ya serikali crowd.
Yes, this too is fake news.
[INDENT]Here’s the full list of the top 10 fastest growing UHNW countries:[/INDENT]
[INDENT][/INDENT]
[INDENT]10. United States: 8.1 percent growth in UHNW population since 2012
9. Pakistan: 8.4 percent growth in UHNW population since 2012
8. Israel: 8.6 percent growth in UHNW population since 2012
7. Ireland: 9.1 percent growth in UHNW population since 2012
6. Hong Kong*: 9.3 percent growth in UHNW population since 2012
5. India: 10.7 percent growth in UHNW population since 2012
4. Kenya: 11.7 percent growth in UHNW population since 2012
3. Vietnam: 12.7 percent growth in UHNW population since 2012
2. China: 13.4 percent growth in UHNW population since 2012
1. Bangladesh: 17.3 percent growth in UHNW population since 2012[/INDENT]
[INDENT] 71 percent of the world's super rich live in these 10 countries [/INDENT]
[INDENT][/INDENT]
[INDENT]https://thumbor.forbes.com/thumbor/1280x868/https%3A%2F%2Fblogs-images.forbes.com%2Fniallmccarthy%2Ffiles%2F2018%2F09%2F20180927_Rich_Population-1.jpg[/INDENT]
[INDENT][/INDENT]
[INDENT] Where Super Rich Populations Are Growing Fastest [Infographic] [/INDENT]
She did win the popular vote by over 3 million, didn’t she? I wonder why there is so much hate and resistance for Mueller if there was no election meddling. Why not let him do his work like a mad man chasing after imaginary coins? I suppose those who have pleaded guilty so far are also mad.
[MEDIA=twitter]1057934176165511168[/MEDIA]