CNN on Depp’s Win

The sad thing is that Kenyan journalists look up to these clowns.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nEH0QLsfDos

CNN is right…

CNN ni mharoooo tupu. Its full of cuckold men beta nyangau rumours mongers.

First, CNN and right in the same sentence had better be a joke. The entire station is a parody of the truth.
Second, almost every Body Language expert that watched the trial says Amber Heard is not being truthful.
Derek Van Schaik even goes further and says she has borderline personality disorder.

Wamekuwa watu wa ideology.

CNN propagandists wants you to doubt your own mind, ears and eyes.

We are in an era where everyone watches what he/she want. Condition era is gone. Sisi ni admin of our entertainment.
Most traditional media houses will be obsolete the day data will be cheaper. Zote zitafungwa.

Lakini Amber Heard ni psycho. She shit on Johnny Depp’s bed. Seriously. How mentally disturbed do you need tobe to even think of doing something like that? When even the Psycho himself Elon Musk says you are a psycho… something’s not right.

Western media is flooded with rabid feminist apologists

Enyewe Depp was smart to want a public trial. Now everyone can make up their minds. Hii ya CNN ni pure bullshit.

CNN is the Fox News for liberal.

It was just banter…

CNN is homosexual shitttt