Clueless USA, Geographically Challenged

This woman is 61 was telling viewers on global TV that the Dutch commune by skating.

http://popculture.com/tv-shows/2018/02/11/winter-olympics-katie-couric-netherlands-speedskating-comments/

No wonder they decided that D. Trump was the smartest among them.

Kuna yule dem who her professor failed her for writting a paper about Australia as a country while her professor claimed it’s not a country but a continent. She raised a complaint n the school had to issue n apology n refund her Tuition fees

So who was right?

I put US where SA was when the hype leader Zuma was entering the leadership… Down the line they can wait to get rid of him…

American domination is real and this will continue to be a reality as long as the rest of the world continues to sleep.

Take this NBC for instance the equivalent of Kenya’s KBC, one company, just one American TV station can afford to come in and buy ALL THE TV RIGHTS to the Olympics. They can afford to pay cash for the rights then proceed to ship in hundreds of staff, thousands of tonnes of equipment to cover something in the other corner of the world.

Truth be told no other TV stations in any other country on earth can afford such feats.

Yaani they will shoot that whole event and sell it to you. mkiitwa shit hole itikieni.

And that is simply because this is a country where if you are talented there is opportunity. Obama said it, with his background his chance to become president could only happen in the U.S.

Huyo Couric angekuwa Kenya she’d probably be a very broke lady in a village somewhere her dream of ever becoming a TV host long forgotten many years back. She didn’t know the right people.

And proof that America is the land of opportunity is quite obvious … any country you visit on this planet that has a U.S. embassy you will find the longest lines, thousands want to go; even the U.S.embassy in Moscow Russia, everyone wants to go to America!

Hata Uhuru mwenyewe akapewa greencard saa ii hii he’d be like, “ummm si mngojee nimalize hii project nikuje tuongee. Nipatieni just four years.”

I guess that’s why the Americans can afford to be arrogant. “Mnataka tuwajue ya nini? Ni nini ya maana mko nayo ambayo we don’t already have?”

They chose to build themselves. And they did.

Uterus