Club z-lounge mombasa.

So jana after a long time of not venturing into club stuff, the crew decided to treat me with a night blast as my last days in mombasa comes calling. The crew comprised of somali and mandera friends, talk of contractor here, a service commandant there, engineer here and local thugs in general.

Anyway let me say am considering turning down the offer of migrating to Northern kenya and as matter of fact I’m done with imports. The z lounge have brought all the blessings:Caucasians, indians, somalians, kenyans etc… Best chiqs, no ratchets and high-school kids.

In short, i ended up getting hooked to a white lady who was high on horse steroids in lounge alleys. Otherwise nilipiga that kubel and other witch juices, and the reason i woke up today with just a boxer and vest in naivas parking.

Cc :@Meria Mata
@Nostradumbass
@jumabekavu
@all coasterians

Hehehehehe.
Don’t know why am laughing.
Are you okay.
Can i come and take you home?

:D:D… GFF your lucky haukuamuka kando ya dame ako na miguu ya mbuzi .

[SIZE=6]YaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaY! Endea PEP tusaidiane kumeza though bado i think 1.5 weeks for me![/SIZE]

http://static3.fjcdn.com/thumbnails/comments/Funny+part+is+she+will+probably+die+from+hiv+developing+_e429c10d54f4ab6e005f4e2fd11a565a.gif

una bahati hukujipata juu ya mnazi…

hahaha kikikiki

Boss ulikua ndani ya gari ama nje. clarity…

Tulieni majamaa… Sahii naumwa na tumbo baya.

Moss Bryo Moss.

Pole kaka braza.

Na breaks ziko sawa?

Ulivunjiwa mayai

Leo inakaa haikua siku yako. Angalia hio thread iko juu ya hii uone vile ulikasirisha pink handle flani siku ulisema watu wa coast ni vichwa malenge. Chembilecho wahenga, when it rains it pours.

[SIZE=7]![/SIZE]

Pics or it didn’t happen.

enda womens hospital asap coz you were obviously raped usiache iescalate
[ATTACH=full]29576[/ATTACH]

Unadhania atakua na simu ya kupigia picha?

ukiskia daktari anakwabia…“white meat is good for you”…piga yeye two hot slaps:D :smiley: :smiley:

Haha @bryo u r lucky hukujipata umelala pirates ka mimi… With a mouth full of beach sand n shit