CLUB IBIZA Nyeri town

so jana nimekuwa at club ibiza nyeri na despite the club having stripers they were very few people as per the time i left,around 11:00 hrs. is it that people wamechoka kuosha macho ama its the state of economy ama nikuokoka??

Watu wengi hawapendi kupakwa mavi na kusuguliwa na matako chafu…it has happened to me before in Eldoret. Some kalenjin gal smeared her poop on my tshirt while she danced on my lap ngothaless

Si juzi umesema umeachana na tei na malaya?

Ilikuwa PNc

Wanaume mmeumia kwa hii maisha :rofl::rofl:

Ukiskia strippers place kama Nyeri unajua tu ni low tier. Maybe hazifurahishi mecho

I have never liked the idea of going to a stripjoint if it’s not in a high end club like Liddos. Going to a cheap place or in a small town joint will always leave you with a bad feeling

akisent imepotorea mbari omogambi gaki

watu hawana pesa…Ruto is a mess

Akisenti iko tu gaaki pat it has tekeni a preak

Cracking Up Lol GIF

Pole boss ,bibi alifua hiyo tisho au

Mboch :green_emoji: :green_emoji: kwanza ilikuwa ile shonde ya greenish iko na ma mboga mboga

Kwenda strip club ni sawa na window shopping banae

You really didn’t have to give the finer details…

Oh Come On GIF

:face_vomiting:

Flirty Flirting GIF by Romy

Cote de ass sniffer would have gladly sniffed the t-shirt…

nilikuambia uko na shida ya ndeki cc @Yuletapeli

Stripping haiwes work Kenya. Stripping clubs are supposed to have AC above the stage that keeps strippers cool. They also only strip for 15 minutes go back for a shower, and wear a new costume.

Kenya Kuro mzee inadance usiku mzima jasho inachanganyika na vumbi na mkojo ikikugusa unajaa mefi smears. They’re poorly manged, strippers are ugly and overworked , they don’t know how to dance and the clubs are poorly ventilated and dirty

Unaingia club unapigwa na harufu ya urinal hazioshangwi imechanganyika na mnyambo ya githeri appetite inashuka.