I know it is more than a week after the US elections but was doing some research about Hillary Clinton and came across this “Clinton Cash” documentary. I must say this world is run by the Mafia… If you haven’t watched it please do. I am glad she never took the oval office.
I mentioned a while ago that corruption is very prominent in the usa only that it’s not called that there. That’s super pac campaign funds. Clinton announces she is running today, tomorrow she has $1.5 billion for campaign. All the companies that did well during Clinton Presidency are top contributors to her campaign and even some give to both sides. Keep on crying about corruption or the 700 million NYS funds lakini it doesn’t matter it will never end as long as man has a stomach or needs in this world even if it’s the Pope himself.
I know what you are trying to prove, but shiet is shiet kwa mzungu kwa mwafrika same shiet, you give a blind eye to this government eating from its own people, then unaweka story ya paragraph 20 na fursungu za lumumba man, that’s why I decided to be a visual artist, its only novels and movies and my own projects ndo mi hukalia 3hours
Keep on crying about corruption or the 700 million NYS funds lakini it doesn’t matter it will never end as long as man has a stomach or needs in this world even if it’s the Pope himself.
Clinton alidhani ni easy take (odhii nyalodia) she did not go to the grassroots, juu ye ni high class, angeenda toe to toe na voters … but I sulu, its no longer my bizz
You’re a pathetic excuse of a thinker. Are you really trying to justify corruption in Kenya just because some white bitch across the world is corrupt too? Saa zingine just be quiet
We agree corruption iko kila mahali, but that does not make it right. Huku kwanza wanakula ho doe na ubaya sana, chakula ya wasee wa aids, vaccines za watoi, clinics za pregnant women, wanafaa kutumanga na upole baana
That afya house scam has yet to be proved, lets await the final audit report to ascertain the truth not blown up figures from a draft report. That said i don’t support theft of essential supplies to any human.
That also said i’m not a pretender or holding a light to the moral high ground. Nikipata ya kukula, i will eat, only that i will make sure that work is done perfectly until i get an award. Hiyo corruption ya NYS was pure amateur work of adding 0’s to inflate bills by 100’s. That’s pure greed and that is why they accused are in court alone facing charges.