Claims Ombeta's A Fake Lawyer...

The Law Society of Kenya now says Cliff Ombeta is not licensed to practice as a lawyer.

[ATTACH=full]253189[/ATTACH]

On Thursday, Stephen Ongaro representing the LSK told Justice Jessie Lessit that they have been following closely on the Willie Kimani’s murder trial and Ombeta’s certificate had been withdrawn. Ongaro says that Ombeta does not have enough LSK points to practice law in the country.
Ombeta was not in court on Thursday for the Willie Kimani murder case.
However, lawyer Doreen Kali representing Ombeta has defended him saying he has a valid license.
She maintains that Ombeta is still on the register as a lawyer.
Last month, Ombeta yet again failed to appear in court for the mention of the murder trial where he represents three accused persons.
Through Ombeta’s lawyer, Sam Nyaberi, he said he is still unwell, but recovering.
On July 13, the case was adjourned after the court was informed that Ombeta was unwell and could not attend court.
Ombeta had shown up in court, clad in sweat pants to say he could not handle the case because he was sick. He refused to disclose what was ailing him.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2019-08-08-cliff-ombeta-not-licensed-to-practice-as-a-lawyer-lsk/?fbclid=IwAR2IHm1hkWJvE0KRMXQjqlEvj57RPlJRaRNDASj3CB4ha5HdjETedBoMLXg

If Mugo could practice and run a medical clinic, could Ombeta be one of those hideous but high profile brokers who ended up in a lawyer
when he is not qualified? The fact that he a darling of criminals tell a lot…we might be seeing a case of a high profile quack lawyer… :mad:

you are a special type of …

wait for it

stupid

LSK boss Gichuhi has said the direct opposite

Hehehehehe hehe!

How much do your suits cost?
I can’t buy suits for Sh30,000 because that is what many people buy. My suits are personally fitted by celebrated stylists and the cheapest is about Sh170,000. The figure goes up to Sh500,000. I picked my sense of fashion from my father who was a commissioner of customs at Kenya Revenue Authority. He used to be impeccably dressed.

https://www.sde.co.ke/thenairobian/article/2000208699/my-cheapest-suit-costs-sh-170-000-lawyer-cliff-ombeta

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=32m_eU_B4RA

opuss tu ata sijui cpd points zangu ni ngapi bt medical licence yangu iko chonjo!! wakili endelea na show…

What are some of the big case you have won?
I won the Waititu case. I won the Sh6.4 billion cocaine case. I won the Akasha bond case. I won the Professor Arthur Obel murder case. They are so many. I have been practicing since 1995, I can’t remember all of them.

Now that you are single and rich, how do you handle attention from women?
Those are things that used to bother me back in the day. Right now, my priorities are my children and my practice. The rest is nonsense. I would rather spend my time with friends in Nairobi West or other entertainment spots. I am a member of several exclusive clubs, but I never go there. I prefer neighbourhood clubs where I can hang out with kawaida people. Life isn’t all about keeping up appearances. I want to hang out where nobody cares which type of car I drive.

:stuck_out_tongue:

[MEDIA=facebook]id=340062186898920;type=video;user=mindsetdev[/MEDIA]

:D:D disasters

Ombeta Ni ghassia

Morning made.

Uko nyuma kama magoti ya kuku.

Look at you,salivating at other men’s fast lane kind of life.Had you not heard of what you’ve quoted before…See your life

For those who don’t know, hao ndio wanaitwa mahater sasa

On November 9, 2014, Baktash, Ibrahim, Goswami, and co-defendant Gulam Hussein were arrested on U.S. charges in connection with these heroin and methamphetamine importation schemes. While the group was initially detained, they quickly devised a plan for release on bail and obstruction of the U.S. prosecution. Using proceeds from their mandrax precursor business, the defendants paid hundreds of thousands of dollars in bribes to local officials, including prosecutors, judges, politicians, and law enforcement. The defendants were successful in obtaining bail and achieving years of delay in the extradition proceedings (ultimately the defendants were expelled from Kenya in January 2017).

How can I download this?

Save it.

[ATTACH=full]253347[/ATTACH]