Since CL was closed down been seeking alternatives.
If you don’t like or approve what I’m all about you wouldn’t have opened this post. So spare me ufala. Aki dhenks.
Been doing research na I got a ‘new’ site that seems legit… Massage Republic… Weka location na utapata locals.
Variety ipo, lakini bei ndio inapiga chokehold. Wanted to sample hii weekend.
Some seem legit, some ukiangalia Truecaller jina Ni ya ndume. Balaa.
Kwa wale walikuwa wanajua ebu leteni recommendations…
NV HUMBWER NGOMBE …NGOJA ULETEWE KITI
Uncle kwani ulirudi Vladivostok?
[ATTACH=full]174815[/ATTACH]
kwani what’s wrong with Nairobiraha?
[ATTACH=full]174822[/ATTACH]
Old ass women.
Unapiga simu, they can’t even converse in English na age sounds 38-45 huko.
Fake pics on the profiles etc
Whats your objective here…Senye ama kuongea english na yeye. Schupid
Hizo profiles zimejaa rusungu.DLL atasielewi kile wanasema.
Wana jokes kweli.15k?? Kwani imeundwa na gold.
wah so am not the only one who had seen this, old women who should be looking after their grandkids.pathetic
there was a time that site had classy young sexy massage ladies…
Ghassia NVs everywhere be like Matt here…
[ATTACH=full]174916[/ATTACH]
chunga usifunguliwe boot na @uwesmake
Different things turn us on.
If your cup of tea is a middle-aged woman who can’t reply to a simple “Hi, is this so-and-so? How much for massage plus extras?” then so be it.
We live we learn.
You’ll see more of life and it’ll take more than a human in a skirt to turn you on.
Uko na miaka ngapi?
Ile ya ukweli ya serikali.
Body type?