Jubilee Final rigging hole about to be plugged
[MEDIA=twitter]887219489527529472[/MEDIA]
huyu sasa amekuja na jina gani this time? the last time AFRICOG ili ālamba loloā ā¦
***[SIZE=1]priss odm wacheni tupige kura polepole bila kusumbua![/SIZE]
Lets now see who else is in the register apart from the dead
nimekaa sana bila kuona mhindi mwenye amevaa kilemba ya black
[ATTACH=full]113310[/ATTACH]
Ni asubuhi. Umeamka kutoka usingizi mzito.
You open your eyes and there, staring at you with that devilish smile/satanic expression is Gladwell Otieno.
If you donāt scream for good old mummy I donāt know
Si the register was availed last week initially @ kes 10,000 then due to public pressure free of charge and based on that register NASA went court to compel IEBC to strike out some 400,000 duplicate records.
Guka huyu ndie ulikuwa una safisha nayeye mecho 1971 pale kisum dalaā¦Sema ukweli
mzae, she cannot be for keepsā¦that I have no doubt(mtu anionyeshe bwana yake). huyu, u just ācover the face and fire the baseā na una @123tokambio
A register with no IDās is not a registerā¦its a list of random names with no unique identifier
The ābaseā happens to be a cesspool where the drosera capensis is ajar waiting for your⦠RWNEBP
only od-minus ānicompoopsā cannot see the adversity of their prayer here. But the tragedy is that if the prayer is presented to āour judgeā ka-dunga-eh, it will sail thruā.
***[SIZE=1]2weeks down the line, there will be a Nigerian transacting as GEORGE ODUNGA![/SIZE]
a case of the left hand not knowing what the right is doingā¦
Her mother(Wambui Otieno) had the best brutal sweep ever.Gladwel held a press conference complaining that her mother was tarnishing her late fathers name by getting married to the younger Mbugua.
In a rejoinder, the mom held a press conference and asked herā¦āā¦who told you Otieno is your fatherā¦?ā.
Press conference ziliishia hapoā¦and she went undergroundā¦licking her deeep wounds.
[ATTACH=full]113313[/ATTACH]
drosera capensis
Wacha list itokee. Kwani iko nini. Then whoever loses has no basis for disputing results.
Her teeth got smoking stain, weed stains more than cigarettes.
Gladwell Otieno bado anaumwa na the decision in Raila Odinga & 4 others vs IEBC. She should let bygones be bygones. Hii mambo ya kuwa obsessed with stopping Uhuruto from ascending to power is too much for her to chew. atafute another favourite cause to spend her donor funds on.
let them publish with ID numbers and we go to court to Sue IEBC
You willingly registered as a voter with full knowledge that your details will be in the voter register that the constitution requires to be made public
The constitution also guarantees Kenyans the right to privacy, this one will go all the way to the supreme Court