CIA were briefed on earlier plans to kill Prigozhin

https://twitter.com/spectatorindex/status/1694416783984439323?t=6h_jecb0zfQmOQQENOwc8A&s=19

No way putin was going to let him off the hook

Obviously. He had to use him as an example to anyone else thinking of doing something stupid. As a leader, you do not want to see a disrespectful subordinate get away alive because it would embolden others to rebel. He had to let any dissenters know that dire consequences are guaranteed.

The same way you deal with a big-headed disrespectful employee. You fire him publicly to humiliate him and discourage others from doing stupid shit.

That tweet should read thus; “Breaking News: US Officials say water is wet.”

Sijafurahia hata kidogo, nilikuwa nimewekelea “mysteriously falls from window to his death”.

Jamaa alikuwa dead man walking.

CIA trying to save face waonekane ati wanajua kila kitu.

Stupid decision. He should have escaped a long time ago.

:joy::joy: Hakuna kitu wanajua it was obvious to anyone with a brain

If we attempted to get in contact with western intelligence agencies his death would have been faster

HOW KNOW.

THE PLANE CRASHED, WACHA PROPAGANDA.

DIBENBOY.

:joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:

Exactly even a fool like @johntez_addi_gaza_ms in his cell at kamiti maximum knew this ,hata mkamba akipalilia maembe knew this .

“The first casualty of war is the truth”
Fact is Prigozhin was wanted all over the world, i am sure he would love to be marked “officially dead”. Now he can travel in peace.

@Aka_mpole and faggot lovers. This message was for you.

He betrayed and embarrassed his motherland Russia when it is in the middle of a war against the whole western world. He is lucky to have been allowed to live for so long after committing treason.