Churchill MEFFI

Before you start yada yada-ing how low the show is, know that the fwerkin shiet has employed and exposed talented young Kenyans to the world.

Now that I have your attention, what just happened? Even if it’s a prang about Keeping it cool with Nivea, I thought they air edited clips.

Now I believe it when you say that it fwerkin sucks to watch Shashiru.

Rekebisha kabla @introvert akuje na ako na Tata mpya :smiley:

I am a K-Talk certified blonde.

Hata NTV wameitoa kwa screen saa hii. Serves them (Shashiru) right.

Fruu choo

Ata mi I was wondering what the ferk, ( that whole thing was out of place, how does kua na sponsor, kupata etxra-marital ball, kuachwa na bwana, and in the process kulia, relate to Nivea ??)

…two jokes and the rest of the show ni kuadvertise juice, baiskeli, Nivea, yogurt…I wonder where professor hamo went, he used to crack me up, sku hizi ni chokosh ingine ndio ati main comedian…

Hehehe.
This is not a prang. It’s the real deal.
[ATTACH=full]86652[/ATTACH]

27 Likes

Hehehe, chini ya maji bro

can’t relate

Madowo amesema ni technical hitch. Serves them right. That was overboard.

actually let’s go easy on our village blonde…prang has a similar meaning to what she wanted to say… so it’s not deserving of any TATA

what are you peasants going on about?:confused:

I told you mukiwa na @Meria Mata to run a poll if I am fit to earn K-Talk Blonde title. Sasa kazi yako ni kunipitia juu na TATA.

@admin, @old monk, @Mundu Mulosi, @Electronics4u, can you have a meeting with yourselves and give me the title please.

How is it similar?

Prang British Slang.

[ol]
[li]to collide with; bump into. [/li][li]to destroy or severely damage by a bombing raid; bomb (an enemy target). [/li][li]to destroy or shoot down (an enemy aircraft).[/li][/ol]
prank

noun

[ol]
[li]a trick of an amusing, playful, or sometimes malicious nature.[/li][/ol]

Why?

I agree this is the real deal my fren! Someone better audit your lifestyle. Hakuna mergers hapa ni acquisitions tu alafu ni capital intensive ajab!

Because I am a Blonde who seems to know everything plus nothing. :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue:

Wow I can participate in a peasant issue thread…wait gimme a min nikumbuke …
Like seriously I swear I watched that stunt they tried rem an ugly skinny bitch they were cutting to.
Okay @Some Say siwezi relate nimeshindwa

Okay hii tata ilienda kufanywa overhaul…naona wengi especially current @Chloe wakiwa na tattoo ya tyre hadi they have such fears
[ATTACH=full]86658[/ATTACH]

SMH utajifanya hadi lini?

‘LeoK and Chloe are now friends’

:stuck_out_tongue:

Go back to the kitchen woman, that’s where you belong