Church ni biashara tu ?

I know this thread will make believers hate me yet it’s the naked truth .

Why do we go to church ?

A church for example Catholic , pcea , ack , aipca n all Protestant churches , if u look kinly they all have a facility mostly a school … A very prestigious school , an expensive school too , a school fit for the flamboyant in the church , the needy in the church won’t be assisted get education n if it happens a poor kid studies there will be sent home to collect fees … Only kids whose parents got deep heavy pockets enjoy church rich charity…

This guy is a worker in this big Catholic church , he has been given a small mabati house within the church where he lives with his wife n three kids … One day he borrows me 800 bob n promises to pay on end month once he gets his pay of kshs 8000 , his wife is heavily pregnant by then …come endmonth his wife gives birth to twins … Poor guy living in the church now does two jobs … Slashing the church big compound watering flowers n also mijengo jobs outside to feed his family …by the look of things the guy can’t even buy himself a shoe , the church also has a big children home where it hungrily collects big donations in pretence of helping the orphans but won’t see this worker in their premises suffering…

Today I met the guy with his old bicycle akitoka mjengo , kwa baiskeli amefungilia kale kakibuyu ka maji amebeba kerosene ya stove , I ask him about my Deni n he tells me how every coin he raises is used to feed the mouths under his care … I end up giving him another 1k which I wud have probably bought myself a mzinga or some guiness…

So the church won’t see this person who needs help n every Sunday this pretenders are busy praying all sorts of prayers n you think God is this stupid to bless them aiiiiiiiiiii …

Huyu acha tumpeleke kwa ofisi ya @Azor Ahai

Humanity is the best religion

@MachaaWaNduthi why is rastafarian ambayo ni dini yangu na Wajah’koya not mentioned? Hii ni ubaguzi wa madini

I won’t blame the churches because it’s impossible to not love money in a highly capitalist society like ours where money is everything.

MGTOW=FREEDOM akimwaga njoti alikua anaskia utamu sana. wacha asikie utamu ya kulea

Jana I. Met some Chic who used to be kulwad by my friend. She got a Kid just months before my buddy ingiad Karura.

Apparently, the guy needed the nggeo to stay at his Ocha with his boy (kid from a previous marriage) na waishi na Mama yake (she wasn’t in the best health-akimchunga yaani).
So the gal refused,she wanted to live in Nrb with him eti hawezi ishi ushagu mjamaa akikula ‘raha’ Nairobi (that’s what she told me).

So Jana I met her and she told me that niambie the guy aendee ‘takataka’ yake or else when she sees me next shel dump the kid on me and run.

I laughed and told her that Walipokuwa wanakulana they didn’t involve me.But that bitch is dramatic, Am afraid what I’d do if she carries out her threat n dump a kid on me eti coz I know where the Father is.

Ama nimkule?

Mkule. Dry fry

Upuuuus

Jana I was on Jubilee Christian Church evening livestream. Watu walipanda mbegu za 20k I kid you not. I set captions on nikapiga screenshots niweke receipts for a rainy day.
[ATTACH=full]447622[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]447623[/ATTACH]

Mkule

Wewe ulipanda ngapi?

1.Christianity is all about Reading the Word of Yah,Understanding the Word of Yah and Acting on the Word of Yah.Just because anyone goes to a church building does not make them christian.Just because it talks like a christian,walks like a christian or acts like a christian does not necessarily make it christian, and this is the definition of deception.Only the Bible can help you work out the Truth.
2.In 70AD…The 2nd temple of Jerusalem which was the centre of worship was destroyed by the Romans but this did not stop the disciples from following and spreading the Word of Yahweh to date.This shows that christianity is more than a building…coz when Yeshua comes,He will not take the building with Him.

Christians have been waiting for Jesus to come back since the 1st century almost 2000 years ago. Kubalini mlichezwa yaishe.