How else can you believe that some CUNT dressed in robes is going to negotiate for you with an imaginary person who lives in the clouds. Kwani huna akili timamu? Even cows and Chicken don’t pray to anyone.
The sun will always rise and set whether you pray or not.
We don’t care Fagget Mijinga kïpiiiiii kinene zaidi mumama zaidiiiii umekaaa hivi fuaaaaaa ukihara ukinyamba ukidunga ukinusa uvundo ukakuambia wewe na muhahe yooooooooote ya watu wenyu wewe ndiwe wa kwanza na hii stale news? Brare taktaka ghaseer imbilisi nyeusi cunt
Have humility, Kiongozi.
There is something called natural mystic and there are so many who are not immune to it, not matter how much educated or enlightened they might be.
Wacha ujinga. Did our ancestors use noisy guitars and pianos to worship? Did they organise noisy crusades where they castigated anyone and everyone who abhored the noise? Show me in his text where he said what you are attributing to him and while at it, bring all your academic certificates nitumie kama tissue.
I believe in God as the creator and supreme controlling force of the larger universe. However I don’t think I should follow some doctrine which forces me to treat some human beings like gods
Emancipate yourself completely from mental slavery. No one else can free your mind except wewe mwenyewe. Religion is both body and mental slavery. You can stop going to church and resist to follow certain doctrines. That is freeing your body and it’s actually good for your health. But the fact that deep inside you you still harbor awe and loyalty to some mythical and imaginary beings and forces show that you are still enslaved in the worst way possible! Kwanza, the God I know you fear is the one who says gûtirî gûthanganîria. Either you are warm or you are cold, never lukewarm! He’s also said to be a jealous God who at many and various times becomes mad and kills everything and anything! Free yourself from that maniac God!
The paradoxical God tell us not to lean on our own understanding there is alot I’m life we clueless about life is a mystery with vast knowledge to grasp our affiliation with the creator makes more sense than anything else