Chupilee Has Failed us, this is why

I keep saying we need to start executing perpetrators of economic crimes for some sanity to be restored. The bandits you call a government borrowed 65 billion to build two dams in Elgeyo-Marakwet and the only thing to show for it is a thicket and a seasonal river. The Italian company paid to build the damns is bankrupt and the wolves are at the door demanding their money back with interest.

The thing is this, there’s nowhere to hide any more. Look behind you, that line 20 km behind is the point at which we became a banana republic beyond salvage. But when you were told choices have consequences, you done went stupid and employed two ICC indictees to run an entire country of over 40 million people. Uhuru wasn’t even trusted to manage Brookside or run a bath for the Kamau kleptocracy and you expect him to run a country? Uhuruto were not accused of stealing chicken feed. These two thugs were indicted for crimes against humanity – murder, rape, torture and the displacement of hundreds of thousands.

None of you would ever hire a house help suspected of stealing their former employers 1,000 bob household budget or looking at the former employer’s teenage daughter funny. But you employ two thugs to lead the destiny of over 40 million people and call yourselves mentally stable.

There is a truism in the reality that when it comes to elections, never under-estimate the power of stupid people in large numbers. The politicians know this and depend on the stupidity to go on. We’re just a special kind of stupid to allow this madness to go on.

Tuko imara kama spaghetti.
Tuwache.

But in our defence during the vote, the alternative (Aukot) wasn’t a serious candidate.

kenya is going the right directionif you have enough money

Increasingly, economic systems all over the world keep rewarding winners and punishing losers.

in this case we have UNDESERVING winners. you do not need hardwork or innovation to succeed you just need proper connection and everyone will call you a genius.

JUBILEE WAS VOTED IN BY IDIOTS…
[ATTACH=full]226988[/ATTACH]

Wakameat kuja , your uncle on receiving end !

Wait for them they are coming …This time for real .

Hii kitu @spear aliichambua to finality ama kuna part 2 ichambuliwe zaidi???..As a country… Well a 3rd world in our case we’re on the right track for development. The 2trillion budget is way below what we should be collecting, with only a bracket of only 18% taxe payers it means if the correct 60% were to enter the fold, we should be collecting about 6.7trillion…if borrowing money scares you then you should also scared of developing.

I keep saying over and over again, the problem with Kenyans and Africans at large is because we were born identifying with a specific tribe. The only reason we keep electing useless leaders is because they’re from our tribe. We think that they will protect our tribal interest. Keyword; tribal interest, not national interest.

A country like South Korea where 99% of the population identify from the same ethnicity have the guts to sentence 2 former presidents for 15 years and 24 years in prison for corruption allegations. Why? Because South Koreans don’t have primitive tribes.

But in Kenya, if anybody even dreamed of arresting the president, there would be a tribal war. Utaskia ati ‘wanaonea kabila letu’. Sometimes I wish God had created Africans with no tribes.

Safari mtatembea na Uhuru hadi mwisho mpende msipende. Hapana lialia. Kumi tena

People are brazen because they know the government doesn’t do any oversight until 6 months later during audits. So they have ample amounts of time to steal and do whatever they want.

I wish they would create a special investigation unit that would spy on government employees(from executive to lowly civil servant) from emails, cellphones, letters, phone calls, government cars, offices, MP chambers would all be bugged etc. And their job would be to just collect real-time data to be used against corrupt employees and officials no need to wait ati 6 months when scandals break in the media to be informed.

I’m telling you Kenya will change. When government employees will be looking over there shoulders to see who’s watching.

Isn’t that the core principal of capitalism. There is a reason people say money attracts money.

Sasa ati ju jubilee mouthpiece iliweka propaganda hapa we should be satisfied? Na wewe umeona wapi tume complain story ya loan? We are complaining about the plunder! So what if we raise 6.7 trillion if most of it will be stolen. Also you are forgetting almost half the population lives below the poverty line. If you think Kenya is going in the right direction under Jubilee then you should go see the pastor resurrecting people

One of the biggest paradoxes of uhuruto error from 2013-date is that our economy is churning out millionaires day in day out while the traditional avenues of making money are shrinking. I mean blue chips are announcing profit warnings everyday. Even more bizarre is that the new millionaires do not produce or manufacture anything. Neither are they in any distinct and recognizable business or profession.

But lets be honest in hindsight Aukot probably angekuwa better, this government is making the life of ordinary Kenyan really difficult with their incessant stealing. The worst part is wanakanyaga farmers bila huruma.