Christmas party

It was such a merry Xmas .
Elders displayed different carcasses here as they nyamachomad and others drunk busaa like Mzee abba.
My interest however is on kwift wachie @uwesmake . Kiongoss you had such a day that small homosexuals and dogs thirsted for some hooves soup.
Let’s revisit;[ATTACH=full]486814[/ATTACH]lets zoom deeper , :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Elders when employing security a baruya is the best , check the Goliath @uwesmake
[ATTACH=full]486815[/ATTACH]

Msakhulu @uwesmake paka mguu mafuta bwana :D:D:D

Hio shimo hapo kando nikama @uwesmake ameideenyer kwa zile rituals za baruya,shimo mbaya ni ya nyoka manenoz (KUMAanisha shimo ya chura anaeza tomba tu.sere[ATTACH=full]486835[/ATTACH]

Ukitukana baruya tena the ceasefire is off illiterate

Meanwhile muki tafuta ammo ya kumaliza Anko Lichoti kisiasa, mzito rustler nilikua pale farm on a family picnic. Doing shit normal pple do.
[ATTACH=full]486861[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]486862[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]486863[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]486864[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]486865[/ATTACH]

Concentrate on perusing your whore wife cunt to seek the lost birth organs .I know how it hurts you kuona your mopenzi akimalizwa . stupid homosexual. Ceasefire over katambe .

@poyoloko talkers loves @uwesmake , hii mapenzi ni Kali wazito. True love . @uwesmake this boy loves you ,he can even kill his wife for you attention. @uwesmake umependwaaaaaa:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D they even tag each other .
@magreb asked me why uweskende tagged poyoloko and the answer is this two love each other .if uwesmakendes hippo attacks him na viboko he falls to poyolokos arms .[ATTACH=full]486886[/ATTACH]

Idiot mguu kama miwa enda ukule chakula ya maana

Search the lost placenta out of your wife’s cunt . Don’t dare impregnate her again with rotten things inside that hole Kama hutaku stale birth or you birth a dog

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D meeeen

Very beautiful. Hapa ni west pokot or east?

Somewhere in Baringo … but not east.