Christianity is the mother of all evil for Africans

Imagine today if these missionaries never came to Africa. We would have thrived in civilization. Its only when these people came and disrupted everything. They took all our history and kept them in their museums. Imagine all the cultures we had in Kenya, all destroyed by this religion.

Ibrahim from coastal Kenya thinks Christianity is bad. Hmm.

Without Christianity blecks will be dead by malaria and polio

Bible nayo huwa inachoma sometimes.

The arabs were trading in slaves long before the europeans came to africa. All male slaves would be castrated so that they couldnt impregnate the arab women while some of the female slaves were held as sexual slaves and their offspring became the swahili peoples. In east africa, the main centre of slave trade was zanzibar and slaves from the mainland were held at shimoni in kenya before shipment. Some of the most notorious slave traders were people like Tipu Tip who sourced slaves inland upto congo. The arabs also forcefully converted the people of zanzibar and coast to islam. So in my view the arabs are the bigger evil.

Kenyans should be grateful to the maasai who roamed the plains and kept the slave traders away.

Where can I get hiyo book ya tippu tip mkuu

napinga.

Africa haingeepuka fate! Some superpower would have caught up with us by 1980s and exposed our vulnerability.

Even though arabs engaged in slavery, they used to help the Africans. A good example is when they helped the giriamas and kambas to fight the Portuguese at fort Jesus. Also Arabs had offsprings out of intermarriage. Hii story ya kuwa arabs castrated male slaves ni propaganda from wazungu. Just ask yourself why there is no wazungu offspring in Africa like the arabs swahilis. Also why are south Africa wazungu hated or segregated unlike the arab/swahilis in Africa.

Hizi story za AI na drawings za arabs torturing blacks ni uongo. Tumia akili mtu wangu. Mbona hatujawahi kuskia blacks wakipigana huko arabia? Its because they intermarried and the black community was diluted.

The Arab slave trade lasted almost 1000 years lakini mbona hakuna black communities huko desert. Juu the men were castrated bana they couldn’t reproduce. You must be a Swahili bastard ya mwarabu. Tetea those djinns Tu twakuonea 18

This is what the mzungu told you. Evidence is everywhere that there are black arabs all over Africa and in middle east. Why is it we don’t have black wazungus in Africa. Tumia akili yako, usibebewe akili yako kama mtu mjinga.

Black communities were powerful back then, they even used to raid into arab territories. A good example is the Kingdom of Aksum which arabs were scared of.
It is only when these whites came and destroyed everything. Have we ever seen a black kingdom invading a white man territory accept being slaves??

Really horrible.
Families were destroyed forever.

1800s was extremely terrible for the African continent.

Ati black Arabs, ever heard of an oxymoron you moron? Those confused janjaweeds that are brainwashed into believing they are superior to their kin coz they worship a desert deity ndio unaita Arabs. Explain then the purpose of those slave caves in kilwa, Pate, Zanzibar…

Watu si wanjinga bana. Either haujui historia ama umeamua kutetea your slaver Arab uncles thinking tumesahau your devilry upto today. We know the mistreatment you mete on our African bros and sisters huko ME.Probably an Al Shabaab/ Al Qaeda sympathiser too. Chunga sana

You are using emotions to reason. It would be best if you used facts. The arabs were allies to giriama and they helped the coasterians to expel the Portuguese along the east African coast. If our ancestors wangezubaa kidogo tungekuwa kama Madagascar, a dead country ruled by the portuguese. Also the arabs were allies with the Wanga kingdom and they used to supply weapons to fight against the luos.

Now tell me what did the western bring apart from bringing the bible which ended up destroying African cultures.

Wacha upussy kwani people were not living before Christianity. There was still civilization before musungu came.

What’s your level of education msee, seems we not making any headway. The demonic Arabs only collaborated with Africans when it suited them. Part of the lies they told were that converting to Islam now makes you an Arab. How devilish. Coz as soon as they had expelled the Portuguese from fort Jesus in the 1500s it was back to Kaffir- believer hogwash.
Tell me why you were still enslaving same Giriama upto 1890s when your little slaver kingdom Zanzibar was blown to smithereens by the British navy. Five minutes is all it took. Remember the Arabs had relocated from Oman in the 1840s to be closer to the commodity- African bodies and cloves.
What about the Zanzibar rebellion in 1964 when remnants of your slaver ancestors were cut down by valiant African soldiers?
The Wanga were your brainwashed local collaborators. Didn’t pan out thanks to Nandi and Masai warriors who didn’t let you carry out your “trade” on our beautiful savannah.
You don’t even know your own history boy.

Horrific stuff! I’m so grateful I had a better fate on earth than they did.

You look inferior when you start to discredit me by using education and ethnicity to bring your arguments. Fact is you don’t know me. So ukianza kusema I am an arab it shows that you are dumb. Anyway, the thread was about bible encouraging slavery. It has nothing to do with arabs and islam.