Christian fear mongers

Since the dawn of Christianity 2000 years back , these individuals preach fear 24/7 .
Their favorites being;

1. Sinners will burn
  2. The world is coming to an end
  3. Satan / iblis /devil will devour you .
    Seriously @messiahette why all this ?
    If the white homosexual cunts didn’t come to Africa , we will still be practicing ATH .
    ATH was harmonious religion and we lived free from fear as long as you follow set guidelines as a community and peace prevailed .
    The rules of African traditional heritage were for the best . Examples of some kamba ATH guidelines which prevented nature mayhem according to my grandparents were ;
  4. Not fighting in shambas since it prevented rain
  5. Incestuous relationships like the one which produced @kanguthu were abominations.
  6. Not having sex with a woman on her periods
  7. Not fighting at shrines
  8. Respecting elders .
  9. Not sleeping with more than one woman at one time .yaani 3some were not encouraged.
  10. Homosexuality was forbidden so was beastiality ( @Nipe Nikusifu and @Bingwa Scrotum should have been stoned.
    Very simple rules .
    People lived in harmony without fear the christian fanatics brought upon this earth.

This thread is incomplete kama @uwesmakende hajatanjwa

Creflo Dollar alisema religion feeds on SIZE=3 [/SIZE]fear and SIZE=3 [/SIZE]guilt

Kababa Cush kanono , saidia mum kupika sausages and samosa ukule

pharm uliza mum leo ananitaka ka nimekula pili pili or nisare… you nishow cum yangu humfanya askie thithi…

Mum aliretire , si unipee sistako nimjaze black cum? I will make her recite Hadith as I pound the fanatic hole

Sawa chokosh