After the orgy… One friend blackmails you… the other tells you enda ambia bibi ati ni propaganda meanwhile uso yako na your 3 inch prick inside her inaonekana kwa video? Listen for yourselves…
The question I keep asking, we see three guys and a woman in the videos. Most of them were shooting with their phones. But theres a fifth person, huyo ni nani? Was he in cahoots with the blackmailer?
All in agreement that the 3 Kalenjin gentlemen should concentrate on farming going forward (instead of sex and drinks) say ‘Aye!’
say aye alone you who knows out of experience how one man sex is different from another man’s sex
Wasilaumu fobe bure. From how they went about it, one could tell it wasnt the first time for most or all of them. The only difference this time is that the whole world has to watch the recording.
wapi hio fidio priss
He is the leaker
This guy needs a whole set of new friends . Even this one was leaked out
We mostly mistake acquaintances,workmates, drinking partners for friends. They are not
The excitement around this whole bs is of another level. Blaal bure kabisa
Alikataa kuparticipate na akafilm akaenda kublackmail. Marafiki kama hao ni bure kabisa.
Damn… It be ya own niggas.
When your over 28-30 years old as man, you DO NOT HAVE more than 3 genuine friends.
The rest of the humans around are there because you provide something they need, or wako tu.
Given a chance all but the 3 friends, can kill you in a second. Kwanza in mind and tongue they have killed you alot.
Nailed it…and all this after you are done with family.
But sioni munalemea huyo jamaa ya nini, when you accept to be filmed kwanza by over four people you must know eventually it will leak, Mimi kwanza Niki record kitu Ina save Kwa cloud direct hata uchukue simu u delete iko safe.
When you are younger you probably have no real friends at all. Real friends are proven in a long time and they don’t go away or change. Most men have no friends at all and all they have are acquaintances mistaken or friends. Women have no friends.
What I’m getting from that audio is that if the other guy who is being called and given details is the husband… It’s that he’s familiar with at least two people in the group. They are part of a larger group of an orgy group. I’d say swingers except that these dudes wives are not in the know. The husband seems very understanding of the dude and its like they have an open relationship.
The relatively younger guy who didn’t want to do it. As I suspected cause he didn’t want to show up in the Act is the one who leaked it.
But he was desperate and dumb and will get charged with revenge porn and @ShabbaRanks said. Also extortion. If he was clever he’d have done a more doable number or extort them as a group so they changa it doesn’t get back to wifes or public. But doing something blatant like that with people who have something to lose is liable to get you in some unforeseen accident.
FRIEND is overrated,unadugwa kisu ukiitwa arif,unanyanganwa ukiitwa beshte,unaconiwa ukiitwa crew yangu
Why the Fuck do you RECORD or ALLOW TO BE RECORDED having sex?.. ARE YOU BEWITCHED? They deserve every bit of what is happening and even worse. You know something about the TRUTH? IT HURTS. FUCKERS
@kendez mendez - nukisha kitunguu na huyu. Make sure amekulipa.