Choo Yangu Imeblock. Ni Urgent

Juzi I took an almighty dump choo ikablock. I’ve tried using a bucket, dishwashing soap and hot water lakini wapi!

Nikiflush choo the water almost fills to the brim but drains slowly leaving the mess behind.

Online advice says I need a heavy duty toilet plunger but zenye napata supermarket ni hizi ovyo za sink.

I would have used the services of a plumber but can’t imagine someone else handling my shit.

Elders nisaidieni

Call the plumber.

Use money to solve your issues

The thought of someone handling my shit freaks me out. I need a fix shonde ipotee Kwanza before I can be comfortable a plumber inspecting the toilet

Mavi haiwezi block block choo permanently because it dissolves. Looks like ulijAza tissue paper. Ele mtu aliweka juala apo ndani or bibi aliflash nywele. Enda ununue plunger. It works 99% of the time against tp.

Plunger, 6 in., Light Duty, Rubber Cup, Red, Wooden Handle (Single Pack)

Rudi supa utafute any of these: speed, mr clean, Jet, ama dr. pipe. Thank me later.

Fuata drain pipe ya choo yako, then fungua inspection bend to unclog your sewer line.

Wacha kukunia floater Kila siku

Ingiza mkoto utoe mafi yako elder … ungekuwa kwa wenyewe ingebidi uiweke kwa mfuko

Kuwa unaFlash na maji Moto and thank @cortedivoire

@cortedivoire tunajua hand writing na shit enye hukubamba.