Let’s stop chokosh wars and abusing parents .
We can safisha mecho and have mild abuses which is acceptable even Jesus called teachers of law swines but he didn’t abuse the swine parents.
I apologise fully to all those have abused but I don’t take full responsibility since you started it and I danced with the tune.
Let’s be reasonable if you a use me I know I will hold for one or two days and come back guns blazing.
I implore you elders ,nvchieth even sponsors set a good example.
And please let not a single ghaseer correct my English .linipata B and I really tried.
Noted.
Self regulashen in chokosh wars highly recommended.
So going forward no mentioning or abusing parents.
@Electronics4u forced you to put up a thread ama uende Siberia mpaka 2027…
Its good you ve finally stepped up to the plate and repent your previous wayward ways.
Sasa koma kabisa milele kukanyaga line yangu.
Kila mtu should mind his own biz.
Says who nigga? You are the team which cheered at us abusing each other ,when I and uwesmake decided to end the main war small people were disappointed and started bush warfare .
Inshort we are tired of calling innocent mother’s Malaya and such filthy words .
@Electronics4u ghaseer itarudi kutusi mama ya mtu ipeleke Siberia for three months .
Don’t worry son to avoid this am politely blocking you in peace and all due respect .
Ungeandika tu kwa Kiswahili ama kikamba tungeelewa, sahi sijui kama unataka chokosh wars iishe ama iendelee
Watu wapendane ni ukweli.
Well as the commander in chief for this wars I see it’s time they end.Even world wars ended let alone ghaseer wars. I can’t interpret for you in kikamba or luo.
But you remain a chokosh.
Uwesmakende anapenda hio tabia
Self regulation :Dimekumbusha venye poosie ni self cleansing
By the way could be true:D:Dsikuwa nimekemba hii riba ki third eye
:D:D:D:D uliza kiongoss , even administrator almost gave me a wwf trophy . But I just feel it’s stupidity abusing parents . We will continue chokosh wars but with ourselves . I abolish abusing parents parmanently it scares pink handles .infact @Freyja complains alot about all this and I saw alot of Sense.
A much bigger one than you sir.
Pia gei content should be banned.
ndio nimemaliza kutomba mama ya @Agwambo kuma chafu , but nimemplipa 50 bob aende anunue maji ya kuosha kuma then 20 bob anunulie @Agwambo supper.meanwhile baba ya @Agwambo anatombwa mkundu na @kanguthu
Ankoo cheza chini .Kama kiongoss hakuna haja mmalizane na @Agwambo . Let’s end hii maneno haina haja. @Douchebag , @Obaba na @Nipe Nikusifu tuliweka Vita chini and said bygones should be bygones . You can still do it if today I and @Douchebag tumesahau yaliyopita
Nyamazisha kinyoriro. Vipi muosha kuma?:D:D