Any man that chips fungas from the club deserves to be drugged. And you ladies that allow yourselves to be chips fungad you are ruining the dating scene! You are the reason why men are slowly becoming complacent and not chasing girls. You are distorting the market. style up! Rant Over!
I wonder why we kenyan men are too modest.
http://starecat.com/content/wp-content/uploads/if-youre-seeing-this-its-too-late-drugged-by-bill-cosby.jpg
shipoto
[ATTACH=full]27967[/ATTACH]
Uninyime kuma for 6 or more months ati we are still dating. hahahaa:D:D:D:D
hahahaha jipange
BILL COSBY MY BOY
hii kitu sio sabuni. gawa
hehee i see someone is not being chased
@Tina, peana hiyo kitu, if you don’t do it, somebody else will.
[ATTACH=full]27970[/ATTACH]
I feel you girl!.. I enjoy the thrill of the chase But Desperate times call for desperate measures… (if you know what i mean!.. kkkkkkkkk)
Kama wewe sura mbaya bahati mbaya:D:D:D
:D:D:D:Dsijui ata nacheka nn? ama ni vle nime chips funga mtu leo
Trina ukichengwa tulia. Usidhani utakataa na kanyau mwenzako abaki akikumbembeleza.
hehehe…
the coomer got too cheap.
extremely cheap… guarana tatu,kuku nusu na taxi/boda na shuma inalala ndani.
i am thinking of turning gay.
chasing pussy is nolonger fun
hawa ni wale wanajiover estimate
Some women go to clubs with the intention ya kuwa chips fungwad…Watu wa reggae can attest to this @kush yule mnono oka haha mani uwaambie vile holly mbao madem ujipeana ?
@kush yule mnono mwisho alienda reggae ya show omega