Filipinos are my favorite Asians, not too rigid like Chinese/Japanese/Koreans/Arabs etc but also decent unlike Indians and South East Asians. Malays (idk if that’s the correct word for people from Malaysia) are also nice but too religious and to make matters worse, not any other religion but Islam, hapo ni muoto sana, I’d prefer to keep my peace. I have never met the Central Asians, yao Mongolia, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan and all the other stans. However, I would definitely move to Korea for a year or two to see what they can offer. They are kinda discriminative yes, but not as cold as Japs or as openly as the Chinks.
I like Pinays too. I actually lived there for a short while. I’ve fucked quite a number to be able to say they are the most sexualized asians. Pinays are horny 24/7. If am not mistaken, they have the highest number of single mothers in the world. Sexualized and poor catholic country, what do you expect? They are also the most “Kenyan” asians. Kama wewe ni fala you will be conned to your last peso.
The best asian I have ever met in life was a Malaysian. She wasn’t beautiful at all. But man was she smart. She rejected me out of fear of her parents’ opinion. I’ve written about it here before.
Because you are unable to select leaders of integrity. With much fanfare you’ll elect thugs and then when economy goes sideways you cannot connect cause and effect. Ni omba omba to other nations who have their affairs in order
Hapo kwa Kenya Asians uko 100% correct. Petty theft huko Manila iko widespread sana. Cases za foreigner kuwekewa mchele huwa nyingi sana pia.
Yeap nakumbuka ukitupea hekaya sometimes back
I thought Phillipines was a developed country
Nop, uliza @Tom Bayeye akupe hekaya. (Compared to many African cities, Manila is far much ahead and clean though, and also big)
No you aren’t the only one on the sidelines watching high IQ individuals curse the gods for being dipped in melanin.
Didn’t you admit to not even being ethnically Kenyan, i.e. not nywele ngumu, sometime back? Come clean phaggot, are you a curry muncher?
Bring the link sio kufish sketchy details from your gimp costume
You know what they say about birds of the same feathers. You attract who you are.
Kweli nyani haoni kundule. Sambamba you worship the stint eyed niggas 500000 more than the average Africans worships Caucasians. If your standard of measurememt for bonoboistic behavior is asskissing, then you are the biggesy bonobo around.
As long as Luo and Luhya bitches got their asses and thigh thick, men am good and wouldn’t give a fuck about other races. I also do not, for the life of me, understand why the fuck a sane African would approach bitches with skinniest thighs around and no ass and boobs. I will never understand.
Why are they your favorite? They perform bedroom gymnastics ama got that tighter coochie?
It’s because he’s a self-hating phaggot who thinks the ultimate trophy is hooking up with a slant-eyed kunguru
With the exception of Filipinos, asians are not easy to bed. The thrill and uncertainty of the chase makes the victory that much more satisfying. Then there’s the novelty factor. Africans and asians are so different from each other in many cultural and phenotype factors that you can say each is exotic to the other.
Msee mimi nimeuliza what specific aspect made their sexual performance outstanding.
Because we neither love nor respect ourselves .
In your case, classic example. On the morning of August 9, you will wake up and take your kinyambis to the voting booth and cast your vote for a thief with glee. Hayo tu!
Try a Korean, they are friendly people