These chinkus watatumaliza
Mombasa I’m being told they are taking over almost all businesses
Hardwares, Timberyards wamezimulika mbaya
Ati you want license ya kupasua mbao. Chinese wamechukua zote na hata bei wamefanya ipande.
enter Chinese communist government.
Chinese government offers “interest free” loans to all Chinese citizens abroad who identify business opportunities
if you are a Chinese citizen with ‘residency’ in a foreign country and happen to identify a “gap” you can exploit businesseswise their government bank (EXIM) will front you an “interest-free” loan…
Huku we are struggling with corruption, inflation, taxation, high interest rates on loans…etc
Be prepared for the Chinese take-over!!!
mombasa ime sidi…a friend tells me there are some chinese wenye wanafanya kazi kwa port… operating fork lift etc…na si hapo pekeyake
What do you expect when we have a sellout in the state house
Wako everywhere…in one town in western wameanzisha godown ya duvets, carpets and blankets…and they are selling them at very low prices. So many small traders in the vicinity will close coz they cant compete.
South B brothel? Anyone? Tuko tu sawa
Victim mentality.
This world owes you nothing.
Mnafanywa Takeover kwani nyinyi ni watoto?
Ukikosa kujipanga utapangwa!.. hii dunia is very intolerant to ignorance and stupidity.
Kikikikkkk…
I’ve lived in two continents other than Africa.
We ((victim mentality)) niggas are not /never will be afforded the same opportunities I’ve seen this chinkus being given/afforded/offered huku Kenya.
Kabuda hebu jibu hii.
Thats a very narrow train of thought…sometimes the citizens have no recourse when a government decides to go rogue…for some time the GoK has allowed all manner of chinese people to enter our country without work permits…what can a mwanainchi especially a small trader do about it?.. In the short term nothing! By the time politicians take action it might be too late for small and medium scale traders.
I bet my pair of balls that you voted for Jubilee and Sonko stra ya " six piece suit"!
Alafu come 2022, you vote for the same leaders again!
And then you get insulted when you are called idiots and get treated as such!.. kikikikkkk
And who is affording them these rights?.. The tooth fairy?!..
Si ni hao leaders mliamka saa kumi usiku kwenda kuwachagua!
Hao chinku tutachoma one by one
Lets stop this Jubilee vs NASA voting patterns…when anyone votes he/she hopes that the person they voted for will do what is best for them and the country.
Xenophobia.
About voting. Sijawahi vote. And I will never ever
Si basi uwache porojo mob and let others keep making the democratic decision for you bila kulialia every time.
Porojo yangu is mainly directed to those ‘who made a democratic decision’ for me!!!
Fot real, I don’t care if election/referendum happens kesho /next millennium. I don’t give 2 fucks…
What bothers me, is that :I have to follow this bs narratives… ati Ruto nyenyenye… Lazima akuwe ndani. OR Some other replacement ama kitaumana.
I do not give a fuck who will be Kenya’s next president just like I don’t give a ferk about the current one.
They are all in it 4 themselves.
IDGAF
Lakini why can’t Kenyans show some loyalty to our own? Why would you go to a Chinese owned hardware store when you can spend a few more shillings and go to Mutua’s or Odera’s hardware?
This is the only way we will survive.