Chinese monkeys really hate us

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I0DJlSqlmEw

Powerlessness is when you can’t do shit about stuff like this.

Bonobos hazipendi ukweli.
[ATTACH=full]444194[/ATTACH]
BBC Africa is woke and PC.

We know Africans have low IQ, but must they remind us? Anyway our misleaders are the sole blame for this.

Truthfully speaking us Africans really do a number on ourselves…if we take Kenya for example we voted for two war criminals as president and his deputy…now you are a chinku or one of the former colonialist outside Kenya and see the videos of post election violence of 2007/08 and see Kenyans celebrating the voting in of two of the main suspects…what would you think of those peeps IQ

nashangaa negroes still get shocked wakiskia racist cases … kwani unaishi wapi ? remember george floyd ?

nilishangaa kuskia ati north african muslims still enslave black people today …get this , huko ati. your friends can casually pass by your house and rape your kafiir african slave akikusalimianga , na wewe unaeza enda kumsalimia and rape their kafiir african slave anytime… it’s all in the video below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QoISYHup7hQ

[ATTACH=full]444207[/ATTACH]

Punguza western propaganda. BBC ndio headquarters ya misinformation na fake news. Last kicks of a dying horse.
Mighty chinks are taking over. British homosexual wasitupake kinyesi. We have moved on to the rising dragon from East.

But-but-but the Chinese never colonised us! Something something low IQ uncle Tom! China namba wan!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OjNpRbNdR7E

I think that female journalist has some inferiority complex. Omwafrika will make fun of the Chinese for eating dogs, snakes and frogs. Yet you won’t see them bringing their journalists to Africa too cover such stories.

Yeah, bbc hypocrisy has no limits
[ATTACH=full]444212[/ATTACH]

Here the big Q is if @Wanaruona realizes just how stupid his remarks are.

Mkalethug tuliza kinyambis hapa hatuongelei kuhusu UDAku hasla politics. Geopolitics is beyond your comprehension.

memo tulipata kitambo,hatutaki pity love

I keep saying it here …

The Chinese are the most Racist non-whites on the Planet …

I had a run-in recently with one in my Surgery who was attempting to belittle one of our Female Surgery Assistants …

I told him off on the spot and pointed him towards the Admin Complex to go and “air” his assumed greviances …

He came back a little while later in a calmer , more polite mode , but was attended to by an Asian Junior Colleague …

You deal with racists by never giving them an inch whenever they start that nonsense …

I love the way the Late President Dr JP Magufuli used to handle them and put them in their place … :D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CdrCGOM5kA0