Chinese Manufacturers on a Snitch-athon!

Wameamua kama mbaya mbaya!

https://x.com/RheaMorris_/status/1911380223414710620?t=2kweeVJrLJCzP9FTSTaCjQ&s=19

https://x.com/awerhun/status/1911197672377102553?s=19

https://x.com/_AfricanSoil/status/1911403050347995300?t=NbNkXwX9H25h-KBz0sOZ2A&s=19

Nike, Adidas, Under Armor…have all their factories in China.

Just wait, by this week, Trump is going to relax the tariffs. Otherwise, in a month all the shoe stores in America will be half empty.

Nikies pia is being hit big time.

Is this beneficial to Kenyans?

Do Kenyans manufacture and/or buy luxury goods?

Kenya is a sorry state we import dead people clothes from USA.

I don’t know why everyone is keen to make it appear as if china has the capacity to come out unscathed as a result of the tarriffs and trade wars with the the US.

the chickens are coming home to roost, the luxury brand are going down, a good % of the colored people are just releasing, they have been buying over priced junk, there is no difference between major brands and what they call Chinese knockoffs.
A Rolex watch costing $10k and a Bolex watch costing $500 are all the same. all these brands made in China can do 150% tariff and still sell their products below $100.

Yes. Start your own import business from China now that America has dumped them. Or keep working for muhindi for monthly pay, while waiting for your daily Gachagua News fix.

Adidas is German. Shughulika na mambo ya sodom

Maybe 15 years ago they could have tamed china but currently itabidi wametii

The Chinese can build giant mega projects in a span of a few weeks while the US is struggling to maintain their declining infrastructure
Produce tonnes of high tech products far cheaper
Their younger people are not brainlessly woke and lazy. They are now almost technologically independent with Chinese scientists at the forefront of many new innovations

Adidas, Nike, Reebok all manufacture their shoes in China. Sometimes, in the same factories. Niliona Shaq talking about the business some weeks ago, because he still has his line of shoes. Kamtu kako karibu kumake uturn.

Right in all you say. But Chinese can’t invent though.

Ni wewe uliinvnt deepseek na covid19?

Apana. I think my great ancestors ( 20, 000 years ago) invented Covid 19.

Recently, groups of researchers have discovered a region on chromosome 3 related to strong COVID-19, which is also associated to Neanderthal genes (22). Moreover, another haplotype on chromosome 12 has been found related to milder type of COVID-19 (22% lesser risk) which is interestingly inherited from Neanderthals.

Our privately owned textile factories at Mavoko make clothes for the US market.

Our government is looting taxpayer billions running loss making textile factories at Kitui and other places.

I am trying to look at it from a market perspective. Like ukiwa na shamba ya mapera kama ya @PERDITION na wewe ni mkulima hatari wa mapera kama hio kamba stray dog then you start having problems with your biggest market ya mapera. You want to tell me utaendelea kuwa mkulima hatari wa mapera na huna place ya kuziuza?

Currently waiting for Indian drug manufacturers to follow suit. Yankees be buying diabetes and other lifestyle meds for hundreds of $ yet the same cost like 5-10$ for a month’s supply. Trump amechokoza nyuki. Japan has sold off almost all their US government bonds

Xi finyaa

The tariff war has made Americans realise how much they are being conned by US resellers of the cheap chinese crap. Now that they know about the scam, they will save lots of cash by buying reasonably priced but similar quality items and save lots of cash. The tariffs have saved them lots of cash.