Chinese in Kenya.

Not hyping these yellow things, but they are highly efficient and their work ethic is to be desired. No wonder our local (fake) hacker @Sambamba admires them. Ingekuwa ni bonobos hii kitu ingekaa for one month because oohh mkubwa ako Mombasa vacation, ohhh peleka hii form head office ikuwe signed, oohhh HR hayuko sai kuja saa nane, ohhhh cargo yenye iko na materials imekwama Mombasa and a whole load of BS. Halafu some talker anataka we compete with them because “muh sInGaPoRe and kEnYa were equal in 1950” A very big lmao

[MEDIA=twitter]1544215460161413120[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]448638[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]448639[/ATTACH]

Idiot, this shit must be fixed with immediate effect because the fakas are collecting tax from it. Let us be honest nigga. Mark you, the Chinese fakas are always there to attend to those things while we are here busy looking for food and faking wimins.

If the local ‘experts’ were that efficient we would not need foreigners to do stuff here. Locals wakae kando na notebook waonyeshwe vile kazi hufanywa.

You are kinda retarded. Does Kenya Power fix power failures with such speed because they need to make money?
Nairobi water nao je ? are water leaks fixed in hours?

IEBC yenyewe imeshindwa kutatua an easy certificate validation process now talmbout Expressway. Niggas are highly delusional.

Kwani hatuna welders

Tuko nao but low and high IQ people perceive time differently.

Admirable

Africans are cursed low IQ bonobos

You are wrong about all those causes of delay, the biggest delay comes from GOK officials trying to come up with ways to make millions from the repairs.

Wote wako bondo

They are the bonobos I am talking about here.

Unawezaskia delay is due to waiting for some official to register a company to receive the repair tender.

Boss …

[ATTACH=full]448699[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]448698[/ATTACH]

We were building Pyramids, pumping water to irrigate crops , mapping planets and performing complex surgery while they were still skin wearing cave dwelling savages eating raw meat … :D:D:D

Chinks invented gun powder.

“We”? Africans were still tree dwellers.

Chinese civilisation was as advanced as Pharaoh’s civilization in the same period.

And nothing since.

They invented 996, eradicated Islamic terrorism for good, grew massive balls required to stand up to the US and would take Taiwan before 2027 and US would do nothing. After all its building chip factories in Austin TX. Cc: @Sambamba

The Chinese built the Nairobi Expressway poorly and therefore should be chastised and not getting accolades for the work. Mind you they overcharged for the road’s construction.

Jesus wept. Sambamba wanked.