Pole bas :D:D:D:D
Wacha hasira za USA kushindwa super power . Welcome China
Hakuna hasira hapa, just wondering what’s the big fuss with mass production ?
And why should it concern u. If kenya chooses to make mass production ya coffee it shouldn’t bother you right . Then why is this China thing eating you up. You ruthligans :
- You heading to slaughter on November
- You have to admit orange face has screwed you country proper
- The sooner you realize that China is next super power then the better . Kwanza wapi China trade deal
I was bringing attention to the poster of this thread, that mass production of excavators is not a technological breakthrough.
I understand, at the same time sielewi why the bile against China
Misee Kipara, NO BILE here, i’ve given credit to China, more than anyone in this kijiji.
Machine ni paka…hizo zingine pana tambua
Climate change is a must with or without human activities. See lake Baringo, Nakuru and Naivasha are bursting their banks, River Niger experiencing the same, lake Turkana, Lake Chad and probably in our lifetime we will witness The Sahara going green.
Japanese Robots. And engines. Though its still amazing what they have done.
Harmon Kardon is just a name brand. They are good but many other brands will dust em.
Tunajua ni wewe pekee hujua chenye unasema. Hakuna ajuaye kuliko @Sambamba .
patia bonobos those Robots we see what they can do with them
here is Automated production of range rover.