Chinas ev car manufacturer sells 30,000 cars in 48hrs

Really? This year they have already sold 6,000,000 electric vehicles in China.

‘High quality, low price and dizzying variety’: how the Chinese switched to electric cars | Electric, hybrid and low-emission cars | The Guardian.

The Chinese have overtaken Tesla. Even Tesla buys EV batteries from China.

Kukunia kwa kila thread as usual. Where is the EV you have made?

What have you ever created in your miserable life?

My sperms have created 2 children

Somewhat true. The problem with all these new cars kina Tesla etc is thst they just don’t know how to build cars. They know software and EE but a car is much more than that. Shida ni the traditional manufacturers wameamua kukuwa washenzi na planned obsolescence.

You should have been castrated. Someone filthy and disgusting like you shouldn’t be allowed to breed

You believe manipulated graph ? Really matatu huwa haina MTU but conductors husema ni mmoja pekee until uingie

But umetumia your chinese infinix kuingia xfidios for 10yrs.

Because they have zero capacity to keep up with EV and know very well China will sweep the floor

EV is the future. Achana na story za US and Europe. Look at what china is doing. New companies are entering into the EV market, sahizi Xiaomi wako na EV yao. You think a company like GM ama Ford wakiamua kuacha kutengeneza electric cars you think EV has no future?? Focus on China, that is where lithium batteries are being manufactured in bulk. EV is here to stay.

Think of it this way: what if the chinese are being set up and they are left with so many cars they cant sell unless they sell them in China only. Most countries do not have the infrastructure to charge them. Recently the US admited they spent 7.5B USD to set up charging points and they made 8 only! Now if you are going to Mombasa why would you want to use an EV you then spend 2 hours charging when a petrol car in 5 min you are fueled and on your way?

Those are piad influencers dont believe everything they say. Labda ako na petrol car for long journeys.

Hii research yako sijaona mahali. What I know is that the EV market is booming

Exactly, the future is collaborating with Chinese.

https://www.thestreet.com/automotive/former-audi-designer-exposes-the-benefits-of-working-with-a-chinese-automaker-

I work as a consultant in the oil industry we know a lot of information that you dont know.

Wacha tungojee sodium ion batteries

I am a TSLA and BYDDF investor so I know a lot of stuff you don’t know.