The Chinese fish meal company Golden Lead dumps its waste in the Gunjur Sea polluting the sea which is a source of income to over 2000 families. Few weeks ago, Gambian youths removed the waste pumps but the Chinese reinstalled them along with their country’s flag
[ATTACH=full]169611[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]169612[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]169613[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]169614[/ATTACH]
All those favors we are getting from China lazima ilipwe
This is serious.
Very serious…
Mwafrika akiinama, atoe nguo alafu aanikie mchinku mkundu, mbona asifirwe? Their government obviously supports the chinese polluters, otherwise they wouldn’t have the nerve to reinstall those pipes. They probably did so while Gambian police provided protection. So they should be protesting against their government. I always say the Chinese need us just as much as we need them, but if you act desperate, like you need them more, what’s to stop them from using you?
Hahaha! Pathetic attempt at propaganda. Ebu comment hapa tuskie…
EU, US dumping toxic waste in Africa
[ATTACH=full]169616[/ATTACH]
2010? Hmmm we are in 2018.
Photo credit?
Sawa baba, ndiyo hii ya 2018.
[ATTACH=full]169618[/ATTACH]
Deni ni kulipa my fren!
Africa is already rapped
Africans cannot survive without Chinese!
China came to Africa in the late 1990’s. Before that tulikuwa tunakula mihogo tu. If you say Africa cannot thrive without Chinese then I’ll agree with you.
Everybody in Africa must start caring for the environment. Chinese can only do what Africans will let them.
I say let them. Africa is laying on the ground bloody and used up after being raped by the arabs and the white man. The damage is done. One more won’t hurt.
What are they dumping into the sea? Fish waste? Dirty water from cleaning the fish? Or sewage?
We can’t blame the Chinese when the Gambian officials are letting this happen.
This is so wrong in so many levels. Whats the African/chinese population in Gambia? here i support use of vigilante groups.
Really nigga really? Is that your reasoning
shit hole manenos
What the full story?
China is way far deep up Africa’s vulva…kumwaga ndio tunangojea halafu tuanze kukimbia huku na huko tukijifanya hatujui ball ni ya nani…then the next superpower will come and try to milk the remaining hope out of Africa in the name of economic deals. We are fucked, courtesy of voters.
Think hard…he is right. No one come respect ‘Gambia’ if ‘Gambia’ has no standards.