China - US Trade wars take a new twist

Xi Jinping has new cards on the table in the name of Rare Earth Elements

Rare earth mining reserves by country data is taken from the US Geological Survey’s most recent report on rare earths.
[li]China. Reserves: 44 million MT. …[/li][li]Brazil. Reserves: 22 million MT. …[/li][li]Russia. Reserves: 18 million MT. …[/li][li]India. Reserves: 6.9 million MT. …[/li][li]Australia. …[/li][li]Greenland. …[/li][li]United States. …[/li][li]More rare earth mining reserves by country.[/li][/ul]
Nov 7, 2018

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hzr5-gudwl4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UPGhkTN4cTg

[SIZE=5]More popcorn pliz.[/SIZE]

Is this how the annexation of Congo will begin?

He desperately needs the money…if he shuts off the sale of rare earths and alternative sources are established… even if the trade war ends they will loose out on the income from the mining of those rare earths

Hii kitu imeshatulia drump amepatiana 90days…and he wants it included in negotiations of the trade deal.
This is what will go down… Uncle Sam atashow mxhinku “boss! $500billion ya 5G hautakula peke yako…rusha partnership Mimi yangu ni $200billion sawa!?”…mxhinku naye atajibu “… Niiigggah!”

Umesahau hata KWALE county yenu iko kwa mix?

Really? China has been preparing for this since the buffoon in Washington started making demands and after the initial talks failed.

Naona akiambia hiyo Gringo “My Niggah!”

[ATTACH=full]240301[/ATTACH]

Halafu aongeze…“Go drying!”

There is the govt. in Beijing. Hakuna mtu amekataa.

There’s also a China man with sacks of rare elements. Fuck it, hawezi lala njaa.

This is the thing you fellows don’t understand about China. The Chinese govt. banned piracy a long time ago… but they didn’t offer a substitute.

And people had to eat. So they pirated anyway.

China ni kama Kenya tu. The police work for the president. They only deal with political dissidents lakini hii ukora ingine yote… ni shauri yenu.

So when Xi Jinping says no more exports of rare earth elements… hio ni mdomo anapiga tu. :D:D:D

Not unless he kills the exporters. And Chinese are not scared of being shot.

In China drugs are illegal more or less a death sentence. Thousands are executed annually. Lakini hio haijazuia watu kuzileta.

Yep next utaskia Isis in Congo declares war on the US and uncle Sam will give the Congolese “freedom”

Japan discovered a large deposit of rare minerals off its coast a little over a year ago na Trump was there last week…coincidence?

Plus US also has deposits…they stopped producing due to whining from environmentalists.

What people don’t realize is that almost every country has them. The trouble is production which China excels at since it doesn’t care about polluting it’s environment for economic gain. So there’s no real leverage there.

Hehe. China has no bargaining chips. Wakizusha waachwe na Foxconn yao…

Wakizusha zaidi… they lose the $557 billion U.S export market.

China exported $557 billion in goods and services to the U.S. in 2018.

Who can replace the U.S. ?

what people here do not understand is that the Chinese are not stupid , they know other countries have reserves of these rare earths but it is very costly to mine these minerals in those countries as compared to china , in fact a mine in Australia had to close down as it was proving too expensive to continue mining - what China plans to do is not to stop exports to the US but plan to make the price of rare earths in China extremely cheap at the same time double or triple the price of exports to other countries
what this means is that major tech companies in the world like Intel, Tesla etc will want to open shop in China to access the rear earths cheaper
as a results jobs will be created and most importantly technology transfer will occur

I can picture you circa 33 A.D., after the Roman empire had silenced a certain Jewish revolutionary, asking this very similar question.

“Who can replace the Roman Empire?”

This is just hot air. The US has imposed sanctions on Iran and the west has followed suit, and in the process they also found a way (fracking) to extract more oil/gas from their wells. You really think they can’t find a better way to mine rare earth’s? Plus if they sanction more of China’s products, do you think China will get a market to sell their minerals.

There’s a reason trade wars are called wars. The only difference with a hot war is that no guns are being shot - otherwise all other situations obtaining during a war are there. Traitors, especially those availing a strategic resource to the enemy can expect to be dealt with like any other treasonous traitor…

pure propaganda- if you truly believe this my fren you can believe anything
for example -The US won the space race with one of the biggest lie ever told to humanity
in 1969 the US claimed they landed a man on the moon
two years latter the Russians and Europeans knew it was a hoax
its in resent years that all these is coming out to the general public
no human being has ever made it to the moon

Now you are resorting to conspiracies, do you have facts to counter my arguments?