China loan defaults zimeanza

[SIZE=6]Kenya falls back on repaying Sh18bn Southern Bypass loan[/SIZE]
MONDAY MARCH 21 2022

By EDWIN MUTAI
More by this Author[SIZE=5]SUMMARY[/SIZE]
[li]Auditor General Nancy Gathungu says Kenya now owes China Exim Bank Sh3.6 billion in delayed payments for the year to June 2021.[/li][li]Ms Gathungu now warns that the taxpayer will be saddled with more interests and penalties if the country does not regularise the repayments.[/li][li]Already the country is struggling to keep up with the high operating costs of the Standard Gauge Railway (SGR) after revenue collection by the operator Afristar trailed expenditure.[/li][/ul]
https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/bd/economy/kenya-falls-back-on-repaying-sh18bn-southern-bypass-loan-3754744

Kenya Power pays US firm Ormat Sh2.6 billion to allay default fears
MONDAY MARCH 21 2022

By BRIAN NGUGI
More by this Author
[SIZE=5]SUMMARY[/SIZE]
[li]The money was part of a total pending bill of Sh2.92 billion owed to the Naivasha-based geothermal power producer that was due to be paid by the end of December.[/li]
[li]Kenya Power’s net profit for the six months to December jumped over 27 times to Sh3.81 billion from Sh138 million in a similar period a year earlier on the back of higher electricity sales and lower operating costs.[/li][/ul]

[ATTACH=full]427161[/ATTACH]

I said it … !!!
I said it here some time ago …:mad::mad:

These theiving Jubilee / UDA Wheelbarrow Bottom-Up Sugoi Hustler’s and their cronies have put Kenya back into Colonial Bondage with their Ineptness , Graft and personal Greed …

And some Juvenile Fools in here continue to cheer them on …!!! :mad::mad:

• Mombasa and Lamu Ports will go
  • SGR will go.
  • JKIA and KQ will go.
    And thereafter , the rest of Kenya will be mortgaged into the foreseeable future …

What legacy are we leaving to our future generations … ???

We urgently need a John Pombe Magufuli or a General Paul Kagame in this country …:mad::mad:

Pray hard Chinese cunts don’t decide to also take momos za Kenya as part of neo colonialism:mad:

uhuru is choppin mooney wid west african brodas

Nami pia nimewa ambia…hakuna 2 horse race…ni 2 hyena race.
We boycott mpaka tupate fit and proper persons.
I told you tunafaa kulinda katiba…nanyi mwataka kulinda mibabe ya ukabila.
We boycott this coming election and suspend parliament and put the country under a ruling commitee…hata kama ni foreigners.
We cant go on like this.
Nilioffer miguna…mkasema hes uncouth…hamkuangalia capacity…niliwambia hii kitu inataka mtu ameskia uchungu ya kuwa mwananchi…not people who been brought up with silver spoons…finest wine atleast ali stick out her head na kuona my point…wadau the truth will always remain the truth.
Nikubaya.
Tulinde katiba.
August is here.
Our chance is now…si 2027.

I have a theory :-

Kenyan Voters need to suffer extremely before they get out of their Backward Tribal Cocoons , dump Wheelbarrow Bottom-Up Sugoi Hustler’s and see the light …

We have not reached that point yet … :frowning:

The criminal leadership doesn’t even need to apply divide and rule tactics. The foolish majority voters are as divided along tribal lines as the rotten leadership would like them to be.

To reach the level of civilised voting that the country deserves, we must eliminate illiteracy, (kufika uni haimaanishi mtu ameacha kuwa mjinga), poverty, and tribalism. We haven’t even conquered 10% of that first one. Sai ni bila lube till around 2090s.

Voters get the Rulers that they deserve … :D:D

And Power concedes nothing without a demand. It never did and it never will.

I.e Find out just what any people will quietly submit to and you have found out the exact measure of injustice and wrong which will be imposed upon them, and these will continue till they are resisted with either words or guns, or with both.

Raila ameanza kazi, playing with your “deni” emotions.

If y’all were concerned with “traffic jams”, bad roads, boda/ma3 eye-sores, why did y’all heap praises to uhuru for having built flyovers you will never get to drive on since most of ya do not even have a vehicle?
Why didn’t ya [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]instead demand a sustainable transport system that was safe, efficient, serving as a pollution mitigator, but also creating more jobs and wealth for all by taking in all the current stakeholders in the rackety busShytstem/boda/Ma3 in asstakeholders?
Commonsense is obviously not so common in Kenya.

Forget about debt, you are all way safe and stay entertained by analysing if nanii is fit or not to be a politician.
Mwafrika ni kitu bure kabisa

Baba the fifth said he knows where the money is. That statement should send shivers down the spine of the superwealthy.
Ouru atarukwa a good one once baba moves into the house on the hill. That baba doesn’t like equals is a well known fact. He is ‘peerless’

Soon china will dump their society rejects to kenya. China is over populated and they want to spread some of its population to Africa. Better wolrd bank who used to follow up on how loan money was used. China is corrupt thats why kenyan politicians love their loans

Its not about the tribes…but the blindness to what has happened since independence, the blindness to what is happening now…and what will come after elections.
Sielewi.