China iko mbele bwana

[MEDIA=twitter]1449469070814896132[/MEDIA]

Xi anafanya kazi buana

between china na us there are enough bombs to kill all of us twenty times over… this is just dick flexing… only mad men would use these weapons

why are we just hearing about this? did KDF track that missile?

When you really think about it, it’s crazy how humans have just accepted this possibility. It’s not like the 80s anymore when everyone lived in fear of the so called Doomsday clock striking midnight. We are now totally okay with the threat of a nuclear holocaust. We tell ourselves that nukes are a deterrent and nobody will ever use them because of MAD. But someone will use them eventually. Its inevitable. Like Chekhov’s gun. The rest of us can only hope that we won’t be around when it happens.

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/safsana-mr-xi-the-incompetent-pentagon-and-cia-did-not-see-chinas-latest-wonder-weapon-coming-lulz.203633/

China haina bombs bana, russia na us ndio ziko na mingi, i doubt china has more than 1000 nuclear warheads in its arsenal

It would take just three nuclear warheads to destroy one of the 4,500 cities on Earth, meaning 13,500 bombs in total, which would leave 1,500 left. 15,000 warheads are the equivalent of 3 billions tons of TNT and 15x the energy of the Krakatoa volcano, the most powerful volcanic eruption eve
Video shows what would happen if every nuclear bomb was detonated at same time | indy100

rough estimates say the us has 6100, russian has 4500, china has about 200, still not enough but i get your point

China has no nuclear treaty na mtu…hakuna mtu anajua what they are packing…in truth no one nuclear country is ever honest on their capability…that’s how they got nukes in the first place…chini ya maji…so kusema sijui huyu ana nuclear ngapi ni ushenzi…

China’s issued a warning shot to wabeberu statoe, brito, Canada etc who keep pitisharing their warships katikati ya china na Taiwan…kuwaambia mchina anaweza walipua akiwa china bila kupanda meli kuenda uchokozi…elewa Taiwan tensions

China inasema this in short…naweza tuma bomu into space…izurure around earth by remote control… alafu ianguke kama comet at 90 degrees at any gps location wanataka…accuracy couple miles plus minus…wanaweza lipua popote wakiwa china…(ni kuweka nuclear kwenye bomu tu)so beberu awache uchokozi na meli zake za vita kuzurura near Chinese waters

So there was a nuclear missile flying around the globe and we’re okay with that.

Omondi unapenda kutaja mboro in every single one of your replies. ‘Dick flexing’… ‘foreskin’.

Enyewe wewe ni shoga kabisa.

Dick measuring contest

with your iq i would not expect you to understand the simple concept of symbolism

There’s a way to estimate this with satellite data on what nuclear silos are open at what time and there are spies to confirm it and the us also has a way to neutralize hypersonic missiles once they enter the atmosphere just before zirudi down to earth so hakuna kitu mpya unasema hapa.

So how did Pakistan, India etc develop Nukes under water…defending hypersonic missiles kadha deployed simultaneously…lol…anyway nobody really knows the technological advancement of the other…apart from uncle Sam chest thumping bravado manenos…having largest budget means nothing

nikitoka kunywa busaa jana Kimilili saa nane usiku niliona hio hypersonic missile ikipita , i even reported to the area chief am waiting for his feedback then ill get back to you .

Your fav military has been caught unaware? :D:D:D:D:D

Worry not. Your Gen Austin’s crt and rainbows will neutralise threats from the east. Or west. Or south. Or north. Or from orbit.

The poor guy has got jokes. :D:D:D

Huku piga picha? Chief ange print kwa report.