Spear atasema ni FDI
[MEDIA=twitter]1037129113331486720[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1037255317720051714[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1036944014719819776[/MEDIA]
Spear atasema ni FDI
[MEDIA=twitter]1037129113331486720[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1037255317720051714[/MEDIA]
Lol
@Okwonkwo I know you love Chinese debts . Toa maoni…tutapeana nini tukishindwa kulipa?
Sri Lanka - Chinese have taken port
Zambia - they have take electricity firm and I heard airport is next
African leaders are betraying their own people
There will be another struggle down the line to kick the Chinese out of Africa down the line.
Sasa na forest zote Kenya tumemaliza, where will the Okuyus operate from in the coming struggle.
Anyways, zile story zinatoka Zambia ni za ajabu. I posted this once in here.
A Chinese company starts a water bottling business in Zambia, then down the line a Lebanese start his, creating competition to the Chinese.
Down the line, the Chinese shows up with cops, state police for your information, and orders the Lebanese to shut his business down, Jamaa alitii.
That’s how chinkus are powerful in Zambia. These guys don’t even que in the airport. Wakifika wamefika, you pave way.
I see a future where African kids will be reading about the chinese Trojan horse in mandarin.
Akina spear & present day homeguards wenzake wanadhani mushaina ako charity.
There’s that issue which we seems not to talk about. The biological warfare that was unleashed unto the Maasai by the Brits.
Hio ilikuwa na mpaka kaswende, this is after them welcoming the Brits with open hands.
That option is still open to the Chinese, ama it’s already in effect ? Hii cancer ni mingi sana.
That.
Is nonsense.
The Maasai smallpox epidemic was caught from the Kikuyu who experienced a population decline in the mid 1850s to the 1890s and the STD epidemic which dated to the Maasai clan wars earlier on was as a result of Maasai culture sleeping with everyone left right and center.
The British had not even explored the interior of Kenya by then!!
Dafaq are you talking about?
Hmmm ! ! ? ? There are others who think otherwise, anyways I’m here to learn and get informed.
Gerald…is this a monologue!
It called conquest
[I]The humanizing of War! You might as well talk of the humanizing of Hell…As if war could be civilized! If I’m in command when war breaks out I shall issue my order—“The essence of war is violence. Moderation in war is imbecility. Hit first, hit hard, and hit everywhere!”
—Sir Reginald Bacon, The Life of Lord Fisher
of Kilverstone, Admiral of the Fleet[/I]
Ujalala ? Wewe lazima ni mtu ya Diaspora
We are headed there too,the arrogance they portray tells a lot.Our own police and govt seem to be backing them up.Remember Kiraithe’s utterances few months ago
Gasp! You mean to say that KPLC and KPA and NCC might be taken over by the Chinese? But how will we adjust from being shafted by our own local entities to being shafted by the Chinese?
This is all very unsettling! Excuse me as I locate my fainting couch.
I’m just here to learn.https://www.thecoli.com/styles/default/xenforo/smilies/patrice.png
It’s already happening here.
You think the current fuel and VAT crisis is wholesomely because of the IMF?
You saw the arrogance in that Chinese young man video calling even the president a monkey?
Zambians walirogwa kitambo sana. They’ve been shafted left right and centre.
The way they (were conned by IMF) handed over all their copper mines to the(Swiss company) Glencore Xstrata still bamboozles me.(Zambia makes less than 1% from all copper mined in the country)
https://thisisafrica.me/how-the-swiss-get-rich-at-zambias-expense/
I watched this documentary called “Stealing Africa” a while back and almost cried. Safisha macho
We complain soo much about corruption but sad fact is foreigners (IMF, China, etc) are much more sophisticated at stealing from us, than how we steal from each other. - We are just dumb and dumbing down is celebrated (amongst ourselves).
You can equate corruption to how some people call the herb a “gateway drug”. It attracts thieves who can outdo you 10 to 1.
China Merchants Group has acquired more than 20 Ports in 19 countries. Brasil, Djibouti, Sri Lanka, Abu Dhabi - even one in Muricca (Chicago /la - not very sure)
China's Seaport Shopping Spree: What China Is Winning By Buying Up The World's Ports
KPA / KPLC may be on China merchants Group radar.
Maybe this is the real miraculous vision 2030 our ‘visionary’ leaders keep on singing about.
Bila lube