Chimpanzee kills self and wife after she found out that he was sleeping with men, they're survived by 3 small children

@Alchemist, what do you think happened Mr. Men can do no wrong and it’s always women’s fault when men do bad things to them. This could’ve been a single mother if the animal never killed her.

Please if you are a woman in junguu land don’t marry a chimpanzee. They are broken. DON’T!!! You have no reason to. NONE!!! Marry a junguu.

Kapotty uko na porno ninyonge?

@TrumanCapote I left you and your kind in 2020. Acha kunifuatafuata

Societal madness from Sodom. Nothing is ever too strange happening there.

Uko na nini ya kufuatwa exactly ? Dont make me laugh. You are a typical chimpanzee. Huna kazi ya kufanya ni kusumbuana na singo mothers. Be an Alfa mail and leave single mothers alone. You dont see Elon Musk stringing single mothers along because only desperados who are powerless and miserable take advantage of others to feel better about themselves. Here is how alphas leave people behind. Ignore FOREVER. Like me. Bye now.

Malaya mzee hit the wall na amani

Maraya Mzee i can see your lapdog @Lionheart bado anaku fwata fwata looking forward to that kibogoyo blow job

Foolish of me to think the menopausal maniac had teeth to count rather than bother an AMG apex predator

Guess you wanted me to block you too. LOL. Kila mtu sio malaya au kibogoyo kama mamako. I have all my teeth in mint condition and I dont do blowjobs like your mother who blows even donkeys and dogs. Your mother is a cheap hoe and thats why you are mad at women. Nywy pambana na hali yako plus your fellow hoe child @Alchemist who I have blocked. I understand your angst , your mothers are hoes,old hoes, toothless hoes with loose anuses . They sell themselves at 30 bob. It aint easy being a chimpanzee, a desperado. Dont be mad at me for your predicament. I steered clear of the chimpanzee mess. Your mothers being the hoes they are will hoe to their last day, having no teeth doesnt stop them, birthing bitter chimpanzees didnt aqn having loose assholes wont. The pain is thunder but chimpanzees cant be choosers. Pambaneni na hali yenu bcz Im blocking you and you wont get any of my attention.Look for a single4 mother to help you feel better about yourselves coz wont. Bye beachez. Go get a new handle, Im all about blocking . Sucks when you cant get to a woman to make her as miserable as you are dont it? I dont mess with men who have hoes for mothers and are just broke desperados.Be bitter at your mothers for being hoes dont take out your chimpanzee rage on innocent women who are enjoying their lives because of crab mentality which is big in chimpanzsees. If a chimpanzee aint happy he will bleed over all women on his path. Get out the way. I aint putting up with chimpanzee BS. Take your mommy issues where they belong to your toothless hoeing moms.Stop projecting. Bye beachez.

Ukweli inauma, ama namna gani @Ke_he ? :rofl:

Kapodi saidia mimi kuoma @KuwaitBabe ndiasa

wewe uko na kazi gani ya kufanya? spending all your time searching for material to bash the black man?

I have NO time for marayas wacha wewe mzee
I composition andikia Rexxdoggy na your lapdog…mbwa sana