Child support

Hello good people. Does it make sense to continue sending child support even if the baby mama amekukazia kuona mtoi?.actually, nimekaziwa kuona mtoi for about a year now na bado mi hutuma doh but i have started feeling uncomfortable about this whole arrangement…Don’t forget that am a peasant and so the long court or legal process ya kuacces mtoi is out of question for now .

Do it for the kid, not the baby mama, you don’t want the kid to resent you. Also, be firm with the mum but if she is doing everything to keep you out or is manipulating you just stay away

Stop paying. Invest that money. No child, no payment. Period.

Try sending some family members from both sides to try and get it thru her skull that you need to see your child. And give a deadline…for her response. This won’t cost you much.
Then have a plan…like when you will be picking up the child and returning him or her. Please make it clear that you do not want to go to her place. Even if it means picking up the child and spending time at your Mum’s.

After that please have a DNA test. Actually demand a DNA test ukitumana. If she refuses this one ujue tuu…why she is refusing you access. Sitakuambia. Jijazie.
Unless you are violent and are not telling us the whole story!!!

Once all this is cleared, start paying upkeep by paying for the services i.e mboch directly by mpesa. School fees to the school…etc

Yani wewe keiihiieee aka @M2Random kazi ni ktalk 24/7 with your ngay comments. Zaa kwanza kiehiiee

Welcome to the 21st century son. The world is getting crazier by the day, huh?. One thing i can assure you,however, is whether u send that child support or not, whether u are allowed to see her or not, that kid has already been poisoned against you, so might as well abscond it anyway. Hii ni kama kuchukulia gari yako insurance even though u know 100% that u won’t be compensated in case of an accident. Pretty useless if u ask me. The bottom line is that u will remain a stranger to that kid, come rain or sunshine.

Another good day to be an MGTOWer

Yaani instead ya watu kutafuta pesa and improving their lives waache biashara zao to go and convince a fully grown adult woman with 32 teeth to let a responsible man see his own flesh and blood? And people still wonder why the society is fast going to the dogs? People wonder why men are absconding commitment aka hitting and running?

@ramboshama cut your losses and move on …not worth the fight IMO

As a guy in a less than perfect yet close situation, meet naye, and agree on what to pay, if the cash goes to school, au such stuff, ka ni vitu ka za pampers, buy and send them or take them over. Nasuspect unakuliwa ungali mfukoni

Mtu akikwambia ungoje mtoto afike 18 ndo umwone.what do you do?. Another thing, the lady ako financially stable and dating someone richer from what she texted & so hata hiyo child support hashuguliki nayo. In short, she is no longer interested in the support lakini sasa on my side it means that I can never access the boy.

It is clear to me that you do not have a child and if you do you are a dead beat dad. Don’t try to deny. He needs to do what I advised… then if it does not work, he can learn from it. And keep the records an jog on. Si ni yeye alimwaga dani? eish bruh…c’mmon now.
I have seen grown men cry for being denied access. And also cry when the DNA test goes tits up.

In which case stop paying but keep records of all your messages so that when your son comes looking for you, you will have something to show him. Or spend the child support money that you have been giving her on gaining access thru the courts.

Stop paying. Hata ukituma mtoto huwa haambiwi umetuma. Hiyo pesa invest ujiendeleze. Mtoto atakutafuta in future. They always do. Na uwache oneitis. Wanawake ni wengi and you balls aren’t empty. Unaweza pata watoto wengine.

Its true, bado sina mtoto…coz most if not all women are kinda batshit crazy. That being said, the guy here ought to take a hike as soon as yesterday.

But for him to rest easy he needs to establish kama mtoi ni wake so that he does not feel the guilt of not providing. The easiest option would be via the DNA and how best to get this done? by fighting for some form of access…then cutting them out.
He has just said his money is not appreciated or needed. So si the new kifathee kilipe and he can move on? That is all I ask.

Its your kid. Keep sending the support. Send her a message and tell her you want to be part of the kidos life. If she plays hard, send intermediaries. If that doesnt work, go to court.
The worst mistake in your life will be to abandon your kid.

Theres no bachelor over 30 ( who claims to be a playboy) who has no sidebabies.

Indeed!!

Indeed!

The problem with such baby mamas they ALWAYS picture the father very badly to the child no matter how he tries. Unatuma na mtoi anaambiwa your father has forgotten you.Ningekuwa wewe I insist on seeing my child before sending anything

Stop sending money, go get another woman marry her akuzalie mtoto and move on with your life don’t be desperate, kama mtoto ni wako ni wako nothing is going to change he will come looking for you.