hapo sawa , govt has got the best way forward kill, bomb all the livestock in pokot areas . wajue hatutaki ujinga , thats were it hurts them the most. wakilia sirikali iseme haijui ni nani aliuwa .
Manugu nyinyi… najua mnaongojea sana kuskia chief rustler ameangushwa … lakini it ain’t happening. Too bad powerful entities within your government consider rustler family “high value” assets. Rustler on the other hand consider us as a legendary family … its a win win for us either ways. Main reason apart from us assisting them tame rustler is that I have family working for a certain foreign intelligence agency which liaisons with your powerful government security entities. She a top horn of Africa regional security expert and advicer within that agency and her work keeps all of yah assholes asleep without a care at night. You have your special operators trained, equipped and funded because she helped convince her superiors how insufficiently prepared Kenya was to deal with terror attacks. In her words “without our assistance and support, they (Kenya) risk being overrun by Islamist terrorist and ideologies … further compicating our work in an already complex and unstable region”. And the birth of your specialized units especially within recce and AP. Some that take orders only from them through their ‘handlers" unless its a case of active national security threat i.e DusitD2.
They perform highly classied missions suctioned by them across the region. The Kenyans (police) could simply not be trusted to run such highly trained and equipped units without misusing them. So they run them.
So hata nikiiba ngombe kaa hobby for fun juu I got nothing better to do and coz it gives me the kicks … your government careless if a rogue but nevertheless extremely important family does. They give little shit and they know we support rustlers financially, sometimes with intelligence but nothing that could affect national security in the broader sense. When I tell you we are high value … I mean it. We are safe no matter who’s in government. Nobody ever brings up rustling to us, unless they are seeking assistance, advice or permission to fuck us a little bit. Like Nabii did. Our contribution to national security tho’ a double edged sword, is critically important. The benefits far outweigh the negative aspects of us. A necessary evil. If they can live with it… yall surely can. They cannot possibly afford to piss off such a high value contact. So kunipata river nyala is basically out of the question. Watakutumia Rapid Response Team (RRT) under her office control you will never know what hit you … if you try to hit us. Again rustler family wins … we played it good. Umma be in these streets talking shit for a minute … u have a better chance praying I get hit with stray rustler bullet than your government. Now you know … niggers