Chief Designer Gives A Detailed Review Of His New Product.

[ATTACH=full]373926[/ATTACH]

Njogu says the BJ50 is powered by a 150cc motorcycle engine to reduce fuel consumption.
Seats 4 adults

According to Njogu, the cost of making one tuk-tuk is Sh300,000
thus they would have to sell one vehicle for Sh450,000 to cover other production expenses and make a profit.

Verdict:
An overweight motorcycle with the aerodynamics of a parachute
Not a bad thing to help you leave earth

Huyo Njogu ako na idea but his limited educational opportunities have limited him to a life of bad choices and outlandish investments

Si ununue tuk tuk na hio pesa badala ya Blowjob 50.

Since Njogu has the infrastructure to produce, he need to outsource technical assistance, that will iron out his challenges.

Why not use a hydraulic press in the fabrication process?

Nice idea ,sirkal should assist this guy make a better tuktuk maybe with a 500 cc engine with abs braking na airbags.

450K for whaaarrr??? Hio ni 3,000 lanye’s at 150 each. Siwesmind a lanye a day for the next 8 years, or one every alternate day for the next 16 years
No thanks, I’ll take the mbus

Nearly half a million for a clapped out Smokie cart with headlights. Wacha ikae.

I will always respect a man who builds something using his ideas. Hii si theory. At least he tried.

If you think he did bad, try building yours with all the aerodynamic shit

No one’s refusing that he’s tried. Just calling a spade a spade. Plus it’s not like it’s a novel idea. Just saying it needs to be improved.

as a tinkerer, i really love his aspirations and dreams,
wish he could continuously improve his workmanship and design skills and release BJ50- 2

Wacheni kelele,tunangojea chopper ya bei rahisi. Wacha wamalize test run na nduthi kwanza. ♬♪♫We be movin on up ♫♯
[ATTACH=full]374129[/ATTACH]