My friend has been in a relationship with this lady for seven years now, they both have good jobs no kids and each lives on their own, however kila event wako pamoja .So during a party this christmas, His girlfriend did the unthinkable!! She got on her Knee and proposed to him… at this point i was too drunk and blacked out.and Yes, he said YES.
ooh my, ooh my, i have a toothache after reading this
ooh my, ooh my, i have contracted gonorrhea after reading this
Ooo my ooh my,i my headache aches
Oooh my ooh my, my balls retracted
Chick with a dick? Are you literal or are you talking about a lesbian? There’s a difference.
Wewee you are playing the old hook’em. Who had a dick? Did you see it? What was the happenstance? Were you entering or receiving?.
Is that you Rosemary chepchumba na what do you mean ?
Oh my oh my jakadala pap!
Savage
that makes the incident a homosexual event… wewe ulikuwa unafanya nini hapo?
Let me clarify for all the slow pokes:
1.THIS POST IS ABOUT A LADY PROPOSING TO A MAN
2.THERE ARE NO CHICS WITH DICKS ONLY GUYS WITH TITS
I may be biased, but that is NOT acceptable. Do nasty things to the girl proposing.
Swala nyeti ni: Where is the prown cheget in all this?
He’s baiting talkers with a juicy topic
Whats the village turning out to ?gayshit everywhere tunapakwa meffi admin.tulinde
My asshole twitched. You cant be serious. Not unless this was a movie.
shemales exist pr transexual beings
If it were me I would have slapped her one hot one
Lakini bado dowry ni wewe unalipa
Hello Chepchumba,kindly hit my inbox