Chi-Congo

Pale DRC wameanza kuvamia Nyarwandas. Kijiji Hoteps @Tehuti ,@LuandaMagere and @Phoenix007 don’t seem concerned with the plight of their fellow blak Afrikan brothers.
[MEDIA=twitter]1538655140923809792[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1538659669094596608[/MEDIA]

D- wao amezubaa tu akiwaangalia

what si the point of this violence… si wote ni peasants?

Kagame has been sponsoring violence and armed militia in the northern part of Congo. Those that have made home in other parts will definitely suffer the consequences.

Have we formed the EAC Defence Force yet?

It very possible the real instigators and those that stand to gain from the violence are seating in some European capital monitoring the situation.

Ukinitaja unataka nivae my superman suit n cap n fly over oceans straight to DRC…if those bonobos understood money and simple logic…it is still a mountain to climb…

civilization is splitting…some exploring space, ai, nanotech, robotics, material science etc while bonobos getting buried like moles deep underground in the mines… that make it even possible… for useless printed karatas…they will lie, cheat, steal and/or kill…to their doom

Kwani hotep ni m…Wacha ni sikutusi

Niggers doing nigger shit @LuandaMagere atalaumu mzungu

But these are your fellow Africans, sir. If you won’t help them climb that mountain, who will?

They are not helpless…they don’t need me…they can climb the mountain many times over by themselves

Mwafrika hatawahi saidika even in heaven. Primitivity seems to be baked in their DNA, and we have witnessed these scenes in many other African countries including 254.

Congo will know peace when there are no more minerals to fight over.

What the heck,na si the presidents were in Kenya the other day kuongelea hii maneno

kitu tumeona na macho is that Tshisekedi really wants E.A.C to work…

Na @Muthafari anasema Uhuru is a genius for trying to get Kenya into that mess

https://www.theeastafrican.co.ke/tea/news/east-africa/residents-of-eastern-congo-reject-eac-regional-force-3855950

This thing might just turn out to be the start of the 3rd Congo war

The dynamics to catalyze another 3rd Congo war are very different @WazeeNaWatoto @King Robert Baratheon.

Hio upuss ya outsiders paying proxy forces to do their dirty work imeisha. This time round all the tribes in Eastern Congo except the Congolese Tutsis (the Banyamulenge) are now very nationalistic.

Even zile rebel groups which were fighting the DRC central government utaona wakiwa pro-government all over sudden if Rwanda continues na hii upuss.

Just wait and see how the APCLS, Nduma Defense of Congo, Nyatura, Raia Mutomboki, and other self defense militias will quickly become pro-government in case Kagame tries to openly turn Tutsi rebels into proxy forces.

Wewe huoni vile waTutsi are complaining huko Sosho media.?

Kagame will back down rather than watch Congolese Tutsis being beaten like Burukenges.

ngoja tutaona vile kutaenda

I think Uhuru and co. should just copy Equity and kcb: buy Congolese assets and engage economically but avoid any political or military engagements

If kdf is being slaughtered at the border in kulbiyo or in el adde that’s less than just 100km away from the border, then huko Congo they’ll die kaa nzi

I agree awache direct involvement into politics