I can’t believe some chest thumpers are falling. One of them is the ODM national treasurer Hon. Timothy Bosire who has been floored by the Jubilee candidate in Kitutu Masaba. Its unbelievable! I thought he had locked his constituency basing on how he was yapping…
Enyewe Abagusii apana taka ujinga!
Which other chest thumpers wamejua hawajui?
How about Dr. Evans Kidero being body slammed by Sonko at the Nairobi Arena?
Na Dr. Joyce Laboso wa Jubilee, she clinically beat Isaac Ruto in the Bomet gubernatorial race. That was awesome man.
Btw ruto couldnt even deliver Chepalungu to rao
The wananchi are tired of empty rhetoric, they need people who can deliver and offers a listening ear.
khalwale, mwakwere
kabogo
huyu hakusoma mood on the ground. Govenor alikuwa amefanya kazi mzuuri, he wasnt a PR kavana like Mutua but he had developed that place, there was no way angeshindwa
I also like venye kitui kumeenda
You really believe kidero was interested in a second term? He did everything humanly possible not to get reelected…sonko is very lucky to take over after kidero
Hapa Kalonzo ameonyeshwa Kidole. He has been told to lie low and see Kenyans wakijiamulia…
He didn’t want a second term. That was obvious from the start he wanted to go down. Guy didn’t do a campaign
hehehe,that man had poisonous tongue:D
Kweli now his politica carreer is technically over.
Ni aende aka resolve disputes south sudan sasa
Mwakwere anachongoana kama nani aende akikaukanga
Jakoyo…P.O BOX NYUMBANI :D:D:D
I think Kalonzo was a Jubilee mole. No one is that stupid to rattle Mt. Kenya on the past campaign date.
Alice Nganga, Mwakhere, Ndeti, Steve Mbogo wakiendanga
The largest and biggest grounding RAO… to retirement
what happened to that oloo guy who was the TNA official and left Jubilee in a huff to join ODM?
Peter Munya, Wavinya Ndeti