chess.com closes account

We noticed some suspicious activity in your Chess.com games and unfortunately have had to close your account. We take account closures very seriously, and only act when we feel confident that someone has not followed our Fair Play Policy. You can review the Fair Play Policy here and we encourage you to check out what is and isn’t allowed when playing on Chess.com.
We know you love chess and we appreciate you being part of the Chess.com community. Our team wants to help you get set up with a new account as quickly as possible.
Please click below to set up your new account, and we can help you quickly login and restore your friends list, profile settings, etc.
We look forward to having you back on Chess.com

because you were cheating… You can’t cheat chess.com’s AI of analyzing games. They know what you can do and how a human can calculate moves. It says Magnus is the best in the world against it na inajua the moves you can make from previous games and the progress

Chokee jingli, unadhani unaweza cheza na bot na usishikwe? Useless bonobo monkey

you have been using stockfish ?

:smiley: no human can defeat stockfish for now not even the great magnus

kwani what were you doing? when it tells me bullshit like that I just reply to them and ask wtf? cause sometimes its someone making stupid reports on your account cause they are convinced you had to have cheated even if the accuracy is off. What were your latest activities?

btw anyone doing the four player chess hapo? Im starting to get into that variant and its interesting

Yaani wakenya mumekuwa wakora wa all kinds of online scams to make the extra coin? What money is to be made in online chess? Selling chess accounts?

was doing four player chess today and is interesting… Points based

nugu wewe… nani amesema ivo? na unaweka emoji to seem condescending enough … nimesema the best against it…

niko 2600 elo in 4p

tungecheza ubaya i will doxx myself

stop this geek shit, kujeni chezeni poker ya pesa kama wanaume https://kadipro.com

[quote=“MikeOck, post:12, topic:443179”]

stop this geek shit, kujeni chezeni poker ya pesa kama wanaume https://kadipro.com
[/QUOTE
if one is so good at chess GM level you can easily make money through tournaments[/QUOTE]

Thst site is dead. At least kitambo ungepata mtu mmoja online

I only started recently. Won a few times now. Whats your ELO in bullet and blitz and puzzles?

my account has no info on it. Tafuta pointingthingsatking

seen your game request. I think you are white so you start

will send rapid shortly

ok who sent me the three day game? I prefer faster ones, but ill comply

will send you 10 min rapid shortly