Chesogon Landslide Sweeps Away Entire Police Post, Guns & Ammo Swept Away.

Unknown number of people are still missing after a landslide swept away residents, livestock and homes. A Police Post entire amoury was carried away by the waters

I need a gun

That is what they get for deforestation.Wakiambiwa wasikate miti hawangesikia siku hizo,now its time for payoff

[MEDIA=twitter]1251807838378381315[/MEDIA]

It must be a real horror to be suddenly lifted and carried away by water. Wouldn’t wish it on anyone

Hio ya armory kuna game inaweza kuwa imechezwa.

So sad while their leaders stole the money that was set aside to build a dam. To mitigate against the flooding and landslides.

Very sad, there was a time I was caught up in a flood wake up at night maji imeja kwa nyumba, to imagine that many many times worse add mud and other debris- it’s crazy, I also would never wish that on someone, irrespective of the leaders they have.

Good to know you survived man

I used to see people being saved during floods and it never hit me, but water is scarely, it comes in with some noise that is gentle yet frightening and the feeling of helplessness yaani you can’t escape. We were lucky we were on slightly higher ground so the floods were not that bad, but some guys on lower levels were not lucky.
Mother nature can be dangerous

Nature is dangerous when we try to fight it by destroying the environment. We have to take care of the earth for it to take care of us. Wangari Maathai knew this very well. I recall her once quoting Francis Bacon, “Nature, to be commanded, must be obeyed.”

These victims have already shifted the blame elsewhere,try to tell them they interfered with nature na utaambiwa mvua hutoka mbinguni.Their governor is busy parading his nudes in Nairobi,their god stole the money that was meant to check such floods,na saa hii wako serikali saidia.Ama @sani anasemaje hapa?

It’s bad enough to die or for your livelihood to be destroyed by such, lakini politics tena, I mean God forbid, but if today an earthquake hit your area where would you turn for help of not the government saidia, ama what is the role of government.

Anyway I think it’s condescending to such a people who are already marginalized, even education is not readily available.

Natural calamities understandable.If the flood was caused by natural calamity then i will take back my words.We are not in control of that.
Now,see yourself,crying to govt for help is okay but they should be reminded they brought those things for themselves by cutting down trees and selling them to earn a livelihood.They should be reminded that the person they intend to vote in as their next president stole money that was meant to build dams which would collect the waters and put it to good use.
It is high time people start being told things as they are,is it barely or bearly,whichever

Yule mtu ako na license ya kukata miti kenya ni Uhuru Kenyatta. amejiwekea monopoly hadi bei ya mbao imeenda juu kabisa, locals hawana option other than kukata ile miti hawafai kukata, juu mbao enye ziko kwa market ni unaffordable kwao. ukijenga unaingia kwa shamba unakata unaweka roof, mvua ikinyesha inaleta madhara

[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]Na io stori ya Arror & Kimwarer nayo?

io ilikua siasa. RUTO was not involved. Just like the young officer killed in the fake scandal. they wanted to set up Kalenjins against Arror, but the people are wise and know the truth.
Ruto does not involve himself with bureaucrats employed by the public service commission. He deals with politicians, and not permanent secretaries or ministry officials, lessons learnt over time since 1992

Na alijuaje ni 7billions zilipotea na sio zile 23 walikuwa wakisema

Ruto has never neglected his duty of defending president Uhuru and his government, ndio io siku ikifika Uhuru asiwahi kuwa na excuse, watu wajue vizuri ni betrayal, na Uhuru atakua anaeza eleza watu amebetray Ruto kwa nini, juu Ruto atasimama na Uhuru hadi mwisho, central kenya are witnesses and will be the judges